Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 400 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 84 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$380.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality for burning and printing
By Suzanne on 09/03/2013
I like the white surface for printing because it makes my colors stand out better. Best price around also.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable and Economical
By MICHAEL on 08/11/2013
A very cost effective choice with very good quality. This is my choice for standard grade duplication.
0 rejects, holds print well.
Super media store has very fast shipping and I have yet to have a problem with an order.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product. Not one failure from t he 500 used. in my church video production program.
By James on 05/19/2013
We first purchased 300 CD's and tried them. Our production group called and asked for a change to this product and I did to their satisfaction. There have not been any returns from our users. Re-orders are now in the que.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
This company has excellent selection of products and very fast delivery. I have purchased CD-R's in bulk from SuperMediaStore for may years and have been a satisfied customer.
By Susan on 05/11/2013
These CD-R's record and print well, as expected. However, I am disappointed with the hub, which was supposed to be "clear" but is actually sort of "frosted". Which brand can I purchase next time with a completely clear hub? Thanks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Ernesto on 04/18/2013
Thank you.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Wasn't able to record on some of them
By Julia on 04/15/2013
I got an error message a few times. I wasn't able to record on them and had to throw them away. I don't know what the problem was. Some worked; some didn't.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time buyer of Philips CD-R and so far-so good.
By Laurie J. on 03/21/2013
I always get Philips DVD-R discs, so I thought I'd try their CD-R. I really like the printable hub area. Discs are working fine so far. My order was timely and packed very well!!! No problems at all. I know that discs often have problems in transit, but this box had bubble pack to spare. Thanks SuperMedia!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By Deborah on 03/21/2013
I have not tried them yet but I am sure they are good
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Impressed
By Oluwagbenga on 02/26/2013
Great Quality
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product @ Great Price!
By William on 01/27/2013
This is a great product if you are doing basic reproduction. Highly recommended