Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 400 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 91 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$380.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service!!
By Danilo on 01/11/2014
The product is in good condition with no problem using the at all!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awsome
By Karie on 01/01/2014
Great Value
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are my favorite printable CD's because of the printable hub. Highly recommended.
By Susan on 12/29/2013
These are my favorite printable CDs because of the printable hub. Highly recommended.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Stars tell it all
By Curtis on 12/22/2013
Good product, price and delivery. Will continue to order supplies as needed
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
These work will with Brother Inkjet Printer
By Rich on 12/22/2013
These work will with Brother Inkjet Printer
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product from a good supplier
By John on 10/16/2013
This Phillips product is great in quality and its look and feel, I print on the surface using my Canon Pixma printer and the results are professional production perfect for my small quantity runs. The quality of the reproduction is top shelf. For audio/data mixes the end product is as good as I could want. And SuperMediaStore delivers when I need to replenish my supplies. Thankyou.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice people to deal with
By Robert on 09/17/2013
Very good product and the price is right, also very fast delivery time...
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Quality for burning and printing
By Suzanne on 09/03/2013
I like the white surface for printing because it makes my colors stand out better. Best price around also.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable and Economical
By MICHAEL on 08/11/2013
A very cost effective choice with very good quality. This is my choice for standard grade duplication.
0 rejects, holds print well.
Super media store has very fast shipping and I have yet to have a problem with an order.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product. Not one failure from t he 500 used. in my church video production program.
By James on 05/19/2013
We first purchased 300 CD's and tried them. Our production group called and asked for a change to this product and I did to their satisfaction. There have not been any returns from our users. Re-orders are now in the que.