Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 400 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 95 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$380.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Received order in good shape and timely.
By on 08/10/2016
I am pleased with my purchase and look forward to possibly doing more business with you in the future. Thanks.
Jan Welford
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The entire process was easy. The product performs as expected.
By on 01/25/2016
The only downside was the CD pack that did not come on a spindle.
Delivery
1.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
wrapping busts open during shipping
By on 12/22/2015
I ordered 6 of these CD stacks. They were shipped in one box with no cushioning material. All 6 busted open and 5 - 10 CDs from each were loose in the box. They were all scratched and dirty from shifting around in the box, so I had to throw them away.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
is ok
By on 01/12/2015
very good
Delivery
4.0
Price
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quality Product with Minor Faults
By on 10/07/2014
Phillips makes a quality CD product. I have used their brand in the past with excellent results. Their “print to hub” disks do however lack somewhat in quality when you get to proverbial “hub ring” area. The disk is translucent in this area which is definitely visible once you’ve printed on them. The price is a little high. You can purchase TDK CDs, which are of equal quality, at a significantly lower price at your local warehouse store.
Delivery
2.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
A little disappointed
By on 09/24/2014
We recently ordered CD's & DVDs. The DVDs came on a spindle wrapped in plastic & were in excellent condition upon arrival.
However, the CD's, were not on a spindle. Even though they have plastic wrapped around them, they were not properly sealed. As I lifted them from the box they came in, they spilled all over the floor.
Usually, the CD's are at least tightly sealed, this time they were not. It was disappointing.
We usually get the best product, and fastest delivery from Super Media. One disappointment won't affect our being faithful to you:) Just thought you should know it was not what we normally get.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks. The order was right and the product works good
By on 09/24/2014
Here's one of our Punk songs on Broadjam
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality Great price Fast delivery
By on 06/10/2014
Good quality Great price Fast delivery
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth the $$
By on 05/25/2014
I usually use TY discs... but since these were on sale
I figured why not. No coasters so far. TY has a better printing surface... so if graphics are important on the label, go with those instead.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
These ones are dependable.
By on 05/18/2014
I use hundreds of CDs each school year for my Glee Club, so I buy printable CDs in bulk. I really like these ones from Phillips because they have a printable hub, which means the size of the print area is larger than others. They have a consistently good print quality, with a very low "reject' rate when burning the CD. I buy them 600 at a time making the price very affordable on my limited budget. SuperMedia Store sends everything very quickly. They're a great company!