Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 92 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$97.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, printable media
By on 12/13/2010
My quintet is using these CDrs to reproduce our Christmas CD. We are trying to keep our production costs down and these CDrs were an excellent value.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order. Good status updates.
By on 12/01/2010
Overall good experience with ordering and timely receipt of the order.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 11/29/2010
Shipping was fast, Quality is great would definitely buy again! thanks!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fine Discs
By on 11/24/2010
The print up real fine. Havn't had any burning issues. Seem like fine CDR's
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and great value.
By on 11/08/2010
Perfect communication between buyer and SMS.com
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 11/07/2010
We use these CDs and make about 450 discs a month with no returns or "duds." We get great products with great service from SuperMediaStore!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product!
By on 11/04/2010
I would purchase again
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid product
By on 11/03/2010
This product gives me solid results, the disc waste ratio is wonderful. It works great with PF2 printers
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal on CD's
By on 10/03/2010
Bought these several times before. Always a good product at a super price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only CD R Print to hub i use at a great price and quick turn around on delivery !!!!!
By on 09/23/2010
I order 100's at a time an have had no problems at all with my purchases. I highly advise to buy them if you print your own labels in ink jet printer. Prints prefect every time i use them.