Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$97.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and great value.
By Paul on 11/08/2010
Perfect communication between buyer and SMS.com
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Calvary on 11/07/2010
We use these CDs and make about 450 discs a month with no returns or "duds." We get great products with great service from SuperMediaStore!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product!
By Paul on 11/04/2010
I would purchase again
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid product
By Edgar on 11/03/2010
This product gives me solid results, the disc waste ratio is wonderful. It works great with PF2 printers
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal on CD's
By Barry Guidry on 10/03/2010
Bought these several times before. Always a good product at a super price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only CD R Print to hub i use at a great price and quick turn around on delivery !!!!!
By Derrick Bennett on 09/23/2010
I order 100's at a time an have had no problems at all with my purchases. I highly advise to buy them if you print your own labels in ink jet printer. Prints prefect every time i use them.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Roy on 07/28/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the quality of the surface to inprint
By Edgar on 07/21/2010
Great product, it prints well it duplicates great with a very low rejected ratio, it is a great value for the money
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By William on 07/20/2010
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great With Great Quality!!!!!!
By Derrick Bennett on 07/19/2010
Great service as usual and love the product.