Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 90 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$97.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Bang For Your Buck!
By Matt on 03/06/2011
We purchased 1200 Philips printable CD-R's from Super Media Store. I was pleased with how carefully these bundles were packaged. Reading other reviews of bulk, non-spindle CD-R bundles, the biggest gripe is the poor packaging. SMS did a great job where this is concerned.

The CD-R's are a great fit for our needs (Sunday Worship recordings), they are compatible with our CD players, and the print stays on the CD's and doesn't run like with cheap printables. All in all, I would recommend these Philips CD-R bundles to anyone who needs a good product at a good price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT!!
By Richard Reeves on 03/02/2011
Wow I ordered this online and 2 days later it arrived.
Fast delivery, good products and good price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item, great price
By Geri on 02/22/2011
We have used these for over a year with great results. They print well and we have not been able to beat the price anywhere for quality CDs. SuperMedia provides exceptional pricing and service in addition to quality products.
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Discs nearly damaged due to poor shipping box
By Jeff on 02/16/2011
Received the discs in a timely manner. The shipping box was too lightweight and lacked enough packing material to properly secure the discs during shipment. The box was crushed on one end and one sleeve of discs were split open. The discs were dusty but fortunately still usable. I would probably order again but if next shipment arrives damaged I will probably shop around for another vendor.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the Printable hub.
By Michael on 01/10/2011
Makes it easy for me print on the label, no more sharpies for me.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and good quality
By LeeAnn on 12/20/2010
Good quality for the price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By jp scofield on 12/19/2010
great
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work Great
By Peter on 12/15/2010
Work Great. Likely I have empty CD holders around.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent, printable media
By Lawrence on 12/13/2010
My quintet is using these CDrs to reproduce our Christmas CD. We are trying to keep our production costs down and these CDrs were an excellent value.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order. Good status updates.
By Calvary Tucson on 12/01/2010
Overall good experience with ordering and timely receipt of the order.