Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$97.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Philips VD
By James on 04/28/2011
I do alot of duplication and Philips has always been a good disc at a lower price. Have only had a few bad ones out of hundreds of dups. I recommend. Also Supermedia always delivers promptly and afforable.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, but white surface not uniform to hub
By Barry on 04/13/2011
This is a perfectly good disc at a really good price, but I am as disappointed with these discs as I was with some TDKs I bought recently from SMS because the white printing surface is not uniformly applied all the way to the hub. When printing a full-coverage label, it really looks tacky to have the center ring around the hole be faded and come out a different color from the rest of the label. It REALLY stands out! Taiyo Yuden, along with Ritek, seems to have figured out how to coat the disc all the way to the center hole without fading, so I guess this will be my first and last purchase of Philips discs. I will stay with T-Y and Ritek because "Hub Printable" should mean uniformly printable all the way to the center, PERIOD; otherwise, they aren't really hub printable and don't advertise them that way!
Delivery
5.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent!!!
By Arthur on 04/12/2011
Most Excellent delivery!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent CD's...the surface is perfect for inkjet printing!
By FRANCISCO on 04/04/2011
I'll easily give this product a 10...very nice product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid product
By AMISH on 03/30/2011
Solid set of printable discs, the hub is printable, however, coating is not opaque, thicker than the Kodaks, thinner than the Ritek's. I printed over the hub and this minor imperfection was less noticeable. Overall great prints, Philips/Ritek are always a reliable printable...
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
easy to find things
By Kelly on 03/25/2011
Easy to find things
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent value--great performance
By Jim on 03/13/2011
Excellent product, great price, great performance
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price on great product, delivered fast too.
By DAVID on 03/13/2011
Received in 5 days from order. Great service, great product. Nice printability. Keep up the great deasl.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Bang For Your Buck!
By Matt on 03/06/2011
We purchased 1200 Philips printable CD-R's from Super Media Store. I was pleased with how carefully these bundles were packaged. Reading other reviews of bulk, non-spindle CD-R bundles, the biggest gripe is the poor packaging. SMS did a great job where this is concerned.

The CD-R's are a great fit for our needs (Sunday Worship recordings), they are compatible with our CD players, and the print stays on the CD's and doesn't run like with cheap printables. All in all, I would recommend these Philips CD-R bundles to anyone who needs a good product at a good price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT!!
By Richard Reeves on 03/02/2011
Wow I ordered this online and 2 days later it arrived.
Fast delivery, good products and good price.