Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 84 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$97.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, smooth printable surface, doesn't bleed
By Raymond on 12/12/2011
I have been using Philips CD-R's for quite a while now. The smooth surface doesn't generate the fine dust that killed a previous duplicator. The plastic wrap is problematic - last shipment came apart inside the box, maybe two disks damaged. (The cake box with spindle is much better for shipping) The very fast shipping speed was excellent and appreciated. The price has gone up considerably since last I ordered (six months) ;-(
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Supermediastore come through again!!!
By Daniel on 12/05/2011
We are truly satisfied with the product and service that you provide. When we need it, it's there in a hurry, and at a great price! Keep it up!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By La Monte on 11/22/2011
Thanks
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
2.0
Outer package intact, Inner packaging broken open
By DANIEL on 11/17/2011
I opened the box to find that the plastic surrounding the DVD's was broken open. The box may have been dropped, but everything was contained inside the cardboard box.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just like i've imagined in my dreams
By Dennis on 10/30/2011
Just perfect
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery on time
By Edison on 10/16/2011
Very reasonable price and the good quality.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
love the product, very happy customer
By Michael on 09/12/2011
The Philips Inkjet Hub Printable CD-R media continues to be an outstanding product, no throw-aways. I will repeat my purchases in the future.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
PRODUCT IS GOOD, PACKAGING NOT GOOD FOR SHIPPING
By Dale on 09/05/2011
/THE CDS ARE FINE PRODUCT BUT THE WRAPPING WAS HOT GOOD SO I WOULD RECOMMEND A BETTER JOB OF PACKAGING AS THE CDS WERE DISTRIBUTED ALL OVER THE PACKAGE THAT ARRIVED.
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product that needs to be shipped better!
By Kelly on 08/29/2011
This is the second round of CDS that I have bought from SuperMedia Stroe. The CD's work ok, but they always come sprawled out all over in the package. I always lose a few from the marks on them. If they would be packaged just a bit better this transaction would be alot better.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used them yet, but if they are like the others I purchased, they are worth it.
By Barry Guidry on 07/14/2011
I purchase these fairly regularly. They always perform as expected. Great price and fast shipping.