Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 92 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$97.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product. Not one failure from t he 500 used. in my church video production program.
By on 05/19/2013
We first purchased 300 CD's and tried them. Our production group called and asked for a change to this product and I did to their satisfaction. There have not been any returns from our users. Re-orders are now in the que.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
This company has excellent selection of products and very fast delivery. I have purchased CD-R's in bulk from SuperMediaStore for may years and have been a satisfied customer.
By on 05/11/2013
These CD-R's record and print well, as expected. However, I am disappointed with the hub, which was supposed to be "clear" but is actually sort of "frosted". Which brand can I purchase next time with a completely clear hub? Thanks.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 04/18/2013
Thank you.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Wasn't able to record on some of them
By on 04/15/2013
I got an error message a few times. I wasn't able to record on them and had to throw them away. I don't know what the problem was. Some worked; some didn't.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
First time buyer of Philips CD-R and so far-so good.
By on 03/21/2013
I always get Philips DVD-R discs, so I thought I'd try their CD-R. I really like the printable hub area. Discs are working fine so far. My order was timely and packed very well!!! No problems at all. I know that discs often have problems in transit, but this box had bubble pack to spare. Thanks SuperMedia!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 03/21/2013
I have not tried them yet but I am sure they are good
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Impressed
By on 02/26/2013
Great Quality
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product @ Great Price!
By on 01/27/2013
This is a great product if you are doing basic reproduction. Highly recommended
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Improvement
By on 01/20/2013
To whom it may concern,

My shipment arrived in a very timely manner, even a little earlier than I expected. I was disappointed, however, to see that when I opened the package, the plastic wrapped ripped and there were blank CD's all over the box. The majority are still useable and undamaged, but I had to throw away about 15 CDs. This could have been faulty shipping and handling or packaging, but this cannot be happening to your customers. I am writing this for your information such that this does not happen again, either for me or for your other customers. Your products are of good quality and are reasonably priced, and I depend on your company for satisfying my needs.

Sincerely,

Dave Irsay
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
First Time Use
By on 01/20/2013
This is the first time that I have used this product. So far no problems. The printing was good and the 50 that I burned did not produce any coasters.