Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$97.96
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality Great price Fast delivery
By Dale on 06/10/2014
Good quality Great price Fast delivery
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worth the $$
By Kirk on 05/25/2014
I usually use TY discs... but since these were on sale
I figured why not. No coasters so far. TY has a better printing surface... so if graphics are important on the label, go with those instead.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
These ones are dependable.
By Susan on 05/18/2014
I use hundreds of CDs each school year for my Glee Club, so I buy printable CDs in bulk. I really like these ones from Phillips because they have a printable hub, which means the size of the print area is larger than others. They have a consistently good print quality, with a very low "reject' rate when burning the CD. I buy them 600 at a time making the price very affordable on my limited budget. SuperMedia Store sends everything very quickly. They're a great company!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By on 05/14/2014
Very Good Quality for Bravo printer
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Jennifer on 02/16/2014
I'm happy. That's all that matters. Also, wicked fast delivery. If I need anything else, I'm ordering here.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistant Quality at a Great Price
By William K on 02/09/2014
Not the most expensive, but they provide a consistent quality level with no failures after using Philips Duplication Grade CD-R's. The price is also a nice benefit.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Again, great product
By Danilo on 01/26/2014
Excellent service and product as expected.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service!!
By Danilo on 01/11/2014
The product is in good condition with no problem using the at all!!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awsome
By Karie on 01/01/2014
Great Value
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are my favorite printable CD's because of the printable hub. Highly recommended.
By Susan on 12/29/2013
These are my favorite printable CDs because of the printable hub. Highly recommended.