Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 84 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Buy 6 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid product
By AMISH on 03/30/2011
Solid set of printable discs, the hub is printable, however, coating is not opaque, thicker than the Kodaks, thinner than the Ritek's. I printed over the hub and this minor imperfection was less noticeable. Overall great prints, Philips/Ritek are always a reliable printable...
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
easy to find things
By Kelly on 03/25/2011
Easy to find things
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent value--great performance
By Jim on 03/13/2011
Excellent product, great price, great performance
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price on great product, delivered fast too.
By DAVID on 03/13/2011
Received in 5 days from order. Great service, great product. Nice printability. Keep up the great deasl.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Bang For Your Buck!
By Matt on 03/06/2011
We purchased 1200 Philips printable CD-R's from Super Media Store. I was pleased with how carefully these bundles were packaged. Reading other reviews of bulk, non-spindle CD-R bundles, the biggest gripe is the poor packaging. SMS did a great job where this is concerned.

The CD-R's are a great fit for our needs (Sunday Worship recordings), they are compatible with our CD players, and the print stays on the CD's and doesn't run like with cheap printables. All in all, I would recommend these Philips CD-R bundles to anyone who needs a good product at a good price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT!!
By Richard Reeves on 03/02/2011
Wow I ordered this online and 2 days later it arrived.
Fast delivery, good products and good price.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item, great price
By Geri on 02/22/2011
We have used these for over a year with great results. They print well and we have not been able to beat the price anywhere for quality CDs. SuperMedia provides exceptional pricing and service in addition to quality products.
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Discs nearly damaged due to poor shipping box
By Jeff on 02/16/2011
Received the discs in a timely manner. The shipping box was too lightweight and lacked enough packing material to properly secure the discs during shipment. The box was crushed on one end and one sleeve of discs were split open. The discs were dusty but fortunately still usable. I would probably order again but if next shipment arrives damaged I will probably shop around for another vendor.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the Printable hub.
By Michael on 01/10/2011
Makes it easy for me print on the label, no more sharpies for me.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and good quality
By LeeAnn on 12/20/2010
Good quality for the price.