Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack
Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5JU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R White Inkjet Hub Printable Media - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 88 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$15.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Buy 6 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
love the product, very happy customer
By Michael on 09/12/2011
The Philips Inkjet Hub Printable CD-R media continues to be an outstanding product, no throw-aways. I will repeat my purchases in the future.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
PRODUCT IS GOOD, PACKAGING NOT GOOD FOR SHIPPING
By Dale on 09/05/2011
/THE CDS ARE FINE PRODUCT BUT THE WRAPPING WAS HOT GOOD SO I WOULD RECOMMEND A BETTER JOB OF PACKAGING AS THE CDS WERE DISTRIBUTED ALL OVER THE PACKAGE THAT ARRIVED.
Delivery
2.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product that needs to be shipped better!
By Kelly on 08/29/2011
This is the second round of CDS that I have bought from SuperMedia Stroe. The CD's work ok, but they always come sprawled out all over in the package. I always lose a few from the marks on them. If they would be packaged just a bit better this transaction would be alot better.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used them yet, but if they are like the others I purchased, they are worth it.
By Barry Guidry on 07/14/2011
I purchase these fairly regularly. They always perform as expected. Great price and fast shipping.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Completely Satisfied!!
By Luis Mario on 07/05/2011
Fast Service, Great Product, Great Price!!
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By Michael on 06/16/2011
No throw-aways, everyone of the CD-R disc copied as advertized. This will be my choice for CD media for the future. Excellent product.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, fast delivery
By Doug on 05/26/2011
Purchasing was easy and the price was good. Product delivery is always at or before the given date.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, great product, super fast shipping.
By Lynda on 05/17/2011
It is hard to beat getting a named brand printable CD at this price. It is worth buying in bulk to get the better prices too.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I keep coming back for the quality
By Raymond on 05/15/2011
I have very, very few disks that fail to perform. I especially like the smooth printable surface - it doesn't seem to throw dust like the other brands. Many professional CD recorders and duplicators specify *no printable CD's* because of it. It's great! SuperMedia's service is fast and accurate, which is appreciated because they also seem to have the lowest prices.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product and Value
By Hal on 05/12/2011
In this economy, everyone looks for ways to cut costs. We are never disappointed when purchasing products from Supermedia Store. Work must go on, but we have to do it on a budget and expect the same quality as elsewhere...