Philips (CR7H5YU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Shiny Silver Media - 400 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5YU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Shiny Silver Media - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$284.00
Sold Out
Delivery
4.0
Price
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Works fine.
By Fred on 08/23/2010
Good at the price. So far so good, no coasters etc.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
product works great.
By Peggy on 08/12/2010
product works great Fast delivery. We are happy with the service
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect each time...
By Brian on 08/09/2010
We only order these CDRs! We get a perfect result each time with each disc performing as it should. Since we burn about 100 discs a week, we must have a great product...and that is exactly what we get.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Brian on 08/09/2010
These discs are the same each time: excellent. We burn about 100 of these discs a week without ANY issues in performance or information retention. And SuperMediaStore handles our order in the same way each time...with outstanding service.
Delivery
3.0
Price
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Brian on 08/09/2010
We have ordered these CDRs consistently with absolutely no problem in reliability or information retention! As a former disc manufacturing representative, I have high standards for quality and shipping. We get the same result each time: perfectly burned discs with no returns from our listeners and fast shipping with great service.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cds...
By Sylvester on 08/09/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, reasonable price
By Richard on 08/01/2010
I have only used four of these discs so far, but they work well.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent shipping
By Randy Bozich on 07/26/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with service and product
By Rick on 07/25/2010
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love the SuperMediaStore
By Bill on 07/25/2010
I now have 455 DVD's full of + 1TB images. I have bought 100 DVD's from you all as well as 100 CD's. I think maybe out of 100 DVD's, 2 or 3 might not be verified. I then just put another one in and it collects all of the images I need. That would mean that I get 98 or 97 DVD's each still for around 20 cents! The CD-R's cost the same.

Do you all realize that back in 1994 when I began as a digital photographer, a CD cost $10.00 EACH and a DVD cost $40.00 EACH? Now you are selling them to me at .20! How could I ever no love you!

Keep it up.
Bill Truran