Philips (CR7H5YU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Shiny Silver Media - 400 Pack

Review of Philips (CR7H5YU00/17) Duplication Grade 52X CD-R Shiny Silver Media - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 65 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$284.00
Sold Out
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I ordered the wrong CD's
By Bobby on 12/21/2011
I wanted the silver inkjet printabe CD's but ordered the shiny silver that work only with the thermal pring.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Karen on 12/19/2011
Great product for the price. Fast shipping.
Delivery
5.0
Price
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By patricia on 12/12/2011
It could be a little cheaper.but over all good I got it delievered fast
Delivery
1.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
Poorly Packaged
By Sinissia on 11/29/2011
When I opened the package I noticed that the plastic wrap that is used to hold the CDs together was open and that allowed about 7 of the CDs to roll around in the box an they damaged too badly to use. The ones that came out O.K. seem to work well, so far no coasters.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
THANK YOU!!!!
By Marcello on 08/29/2011
GREAT SERVICE
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product is excellent!
By Adam on 03/29/2011
This product is very inexpensive and very reliable. I may find one in three hundred defective cds from the factory.
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great CDs
By Nick on 03/08/2011
We use these CDs weekly in high volume for the duplication of sermons at our church. We rarely ever have a bad CD and for the price, they are great!
Delivery
4.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Pamala on 01/22/2011
Just had to remember to write on the top as soon as I took it off the spindle as both sides look the same
Delivery
5.0
Price
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
But the price was right.
By Michael on 10/31/2010
I would have scored the review higher but they didn't come in a case, just a plastic wrapping...The wrapping broke and the dvd's went everywhere...Not a problem but the dvd's look the same front and back...Hard to tell which is which.
Delivery
4.0
Price
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Really good price.
By Marilyn on 10/25/2010
The price was right but the overall quality of the disks is disappointing. Several disks failed in duplication. I will not purchase Phillips disks again.