Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 209 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD are really worth the price!
By Frank on 12/08/2011
I haven't seen a single problem with these discs. They were delivered on time and were well packaged. I wouldn't waste money buying anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By Tommy on 11/02/2011
Great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems here!
By Arno on 10/20/2011
These discs have worked out well since the brand I prefer is no longer available from Supermediastore (Spindisc DVD+R Printable) I've ordered these several time now without any coasters. Thaqnks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By Michael on 10/19/2011
The Philips Duplication Grade Printable DVD+R media continues to be an outstanding product for me, no throwaway. Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and fast delivery
By HERMINIO on 09/12/2011
It's a good product for a great price. No coasters or any problems with this one. But I believe TY is still the best product out there. Will continue to buy sale items because all products from SuperMediaStore are superior than the other brands.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal and arrived in good shape and in a timely manner. Thank You!
By Jim on 09/12/2011
Very good shipping and arrived in good shape and things are working good for now I have only had time to burn and print a couple disk so far but all is well!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By Michael on 09/12/2011
The Philips Duplication Printable 16X DVD+R media continues to surpass my expectations, keep up the good work.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Bad Batch Of Disc
By Jon on 08/30/2011
Normally Phillip is good however this batch was horrible I could only use half of them. Will avoid in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Jahad on 08/24/2011
Does exactly what it is supposed to do. No coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product was great
By Amber on 07/27/2011
This item was all that it said that it was, I was very pleased with it, I had no coasters