Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 212 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Was very pleased with the price and the delivery time
By on 01/05/2012
Great place to shop
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By on 12/28/2011
Very satisfied
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good... easy to use and prints very nicely! Good, good value
By on 12/08/2011
Looks like a winner to me... have been duplicating for several years, mostly DVD videos.
This product seems to fit the bill.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD are really worth the price!
By on 12/08/2011
I haven't seen a single problem with these discs. They were delivered on time and were well packaged. I wouldn't waste money buying anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By on 11/02/2011
Great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems here!
By on 10/20/2011
These discs have worked out well since the brand I prefer is no longer available from Supermediastore (Spindisc DVD+R Printable) I've ordered these several time now without any coasters. Thaqnks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By on 10/19/2011
The Philips Duplication Grade Printable DVD+R media continues to be an outstanding product for me, no throwaway. Keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and fast delivery
By on 09/12/2011
It's a good product for a great price. No coasters or any problems with this one. But I believe TY is still the best product out there. Will continue to buy sale items because all products from SuperMediaStore are superior than the other brands.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal and arrived in good shape and in a timely manner. Thank You!
By on 09/12/2011
Very good shipping and arrived in good shape and things are working good for now I have only had time to burn and print a couple disk so far but all is well!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By on 09/12/2011
The Philips Duplication Printable 16X DVD+R media continues to surpass my expectations, keep up the good work.