Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 205 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good fast and reliable
By Peter on 04/29/2012
very good fast and reliable
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price is right
By Francisco on 04/23/2012
Been a customer for about 4 years now and what can be said other than great prices and fast shipping and excellent products. Never a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, very good
By Hugh on 04/22/2012
Have not used many DVDs yet, but all have burned correctly and my printer did a good job on them.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
These are the worst dvd's I have ever used.....
By Barbara on 04/20/2012
These are the worst dvd's I ever bought!!!!! sometimes they record and sometimes NOT. I must have tossed about almost half of them in the trash. They are very thin so you can't even use them as coasters. Pay more for another brand and get less problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for price and my use.
By William on 04/19/2012
For the price, I not believe that you can not purchase a better quality product.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By Janet on 04/16/2012
As long as price stays the same, we will continue to purchase this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value!
By Philip on 04/15/2012
I have used hundreds of these now and not one single coaster! A great value.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery
By VIVIAN on 03/29/2012
price is not bad but not the product.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
fast delivery, but not very good products
By VIVIAN on 03/29/2012
This is my second time order this product. Almost every box i will have around 5 dvds are not good. sometimes 10.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Philips DVD-R Works better than the plus disc for me.
By Walter on 03/18/2012
Call and E-mail me when you get the DVD-R disc in. Thanks