Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 204 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As advertised.
By Jeff on 09/10/2013
A good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVDs for duplication
By Naomi on 09/03/2013
Arrived safe and sound - Thank ou. Just started using them and so far so good. The price is so much better than those I've bought previously.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as any other blank DVDs I have used.
By Thomas F on 08/18/2013
I began ordering these Philips blanks from SMS because Costco stopped selling Ink Jet Blank DVDs. I searched on line and Super Media Store had the best price for blank ink jet DVDs. I order 100 and used almost the whole box. No coasters...all copied fine. I ordered another box and so far they are also fine. If you are looking for DVDs without advertising and ink jet ready for direct printing, then this is for you.
I have an Epson R380 and have printed several wedding discs with photos added. They look great.
Thank you SMS tb
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SOME OF THE BEST
By JOE on 08/04/2013
THIS IS MY 4th CAKE BOX NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH THESE DVD'S. AS LONG AS THE PRICE IS RIGHT I WILL ORDER MORE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will be a return customer.
By James on 07/07/2013
I'm satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great store!
By Deborah on 06/23/2013
Great prices, products and shipping. I always start here and stay here!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always exactly as expected
By Steve on 06/23/2013
I know exactly what I am going to get when purchasing from SuperMediaStore and these Philips dvd blanks are 100%. Don't remember ever getting a reject. Keep up the great work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
got what I ordered
By Ronald on 04/21/2013
inside the box one of the cd containers was busted and some of the cd's fell out. Cd's are still useable, the rest of the shipment was ok. Overall I'm ok with what I got.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prolduct and service.
By Paul Hennessey on 04/15/2013
Quality product and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and easy to use web site.
By Jerry on 04/10/2013
Outstanding quality, price, service and delivery. Thank you.