Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 213 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 07/28/2010
Fast service and the merchandise delivered to me in excellent condition. The price beats all online stores.

I will 100% recommend your online store to all my people.

Message from Marg.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work nicely
By on 07/28/2010
These Phillips seem to work well im quite satisfied price is super
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good product delivered quickly at excellent price
By on 07/26/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Out sourced Costomer service had no idea how to help me select what I needed.
By on 07/22/2010
Product and delivery were fine. Customer service was lacking. I used online chat.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great With Great Quality!!!!!!
By on 07/19/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great DVDs
By on 07/12/2010
Have burned over 300 and no coasters. Will continue to buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great, No problems.
By on 07/05/2010
Always buy my media from here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By on 07/04/2010
Compared to buying printable DVDs in a local store, this is a real steal. I usually get Taiyo Yuden, but this time I went for the Philips with the cake box. Unfortunately, one of the boxes was thoroughly broken. I always buy from SMS because they have good prices and fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 07/01/2010
will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very reliable
By on 06/16/2010
I have used about 150 of these without any errors. I turn on verification after the burn and then verify the DVD again afterwards with another program that reads the entire disc.

I only burn at 4X, not 16X, as I have found in the past that this is much more reliable