Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 210 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Out sourced Costomer service had no idea how to help me select what I needed.
By Rory on 07/22/2010
Product and delivery were fine. Customer service was lacking. I used online chat.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great With Great Quality!!!!!!
By Derrick Bennett on 07/19/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great DVDs
By David on 07/12/2010
Have burned over 300 and no coasters. Will continue to buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great, No problems.
By michael on 07/05/2010
Always buy my media from here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By Eugene on 07/04/2010
Compared to buying printable DVDs in a local store, this is a real steal. I usually get Taiyo Yuden, but this time I went for the Philips with the cake box. Unfortunately, one of the boxes was thoroughly broken. I always buy from SMS because they have good prices and fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By mariano on 07/01/2010
will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very reliable
By David W on 06/16/2010
I have used about 150 of these without any errors. I turn on verification after the burn and then verify the DVD again afterwards with another program that reads the entire disc.

I only burn at 4X, not 16X, as I have found in the past that this is much more reliable
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
All is fine
By Joseph on 06/15/2010
The discs work OK.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
I like the smooth white surface, great for printing.
By John on 06/14/2010
Good quality, I will remember for repeat orders.
I wonder if you have 40mm center "hole" of the same brand and quality. For some project, I'd like to avoid the "hub-printables". I checked your merchadise list, and find that you only carry the "hub-printables."

For whatever the reason, the delivery took a little bit longer this last time.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These DVDs get a "perfect score", quality, price, shipping..amazing, will order again!
By Jamie Marks on 06/13/2010
These work great on my HP printer. Having the "print to hub" option is very important to me as I print pictures on my disks.

Great product! Previously I used the water resistant DVDs which have a clearer "photo type" picture but also always had roller marks from the printer and they were quite expensive.

These DVDs work great for all projects, thanks again for the quality, price and such fast shipping!