Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 208 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Value & Super Quality
By mark on 08/29/2010
While the DVDs I purchased are great - what is even better is the super customer service I got. With a promised delivery of 5 days - I received the product in one day. Thanks SuperMedia Store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By David on 08/22/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Kyle on 08/13/2010
These disc work wonderfully. Exactly as described. have burned almost half of these with only 1 failure. I burned everything at 8x, the one failure was burned at 16x. so stick to 8x. Overall i think these discs were very much a good bargain
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good service at a good price
By Cecil on 08/04/2010
A good quality product at a great price with fast efficent service. Who could ask for anything more.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent photo-printing quality and 100% good disks.
By Paul on 08/01/2010
These have a small, 22-mm inner diameter hub, which allows a larger picture (or graphics) to be printed on the disk. Or, just writing on the disk surface is much easier because of the flat, white surface. I much prefer these, for both reasons, to the shiny disks that are hard to write on with a felt pen. At about 27-cents each, the recording/playing qualiity is the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Margaret on 07/28/2010
Fast service and the merchandise delivered to me in excellent condition. The price beats all online stores.

I will 100% recommend your online store to all my people.

Message from Marg.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work nicely
By Richard on 07/28/2010
These Phillips seem to work well im quite satisfied price is super
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good product delivered quickly at excellent price
By THOMAS GREENWOOD on 07/26/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Out sourced Costomer service had no idea how to help me select what I needed.
By Rory on 07/22/2010
Product and delivery were fine. Customer service was lacking. I used online chat.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great With Great Quality!!!!!!
By Derrick Bennett on 07/19/2010