Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 210 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD QUALITY VERY SMALL PERCENTAGE OF DEFAULTS!!!
By JOSEPH R. on 11/04/2010
I LIKE THE FREE SHIPPING AND THE CARE THAT WAS GIVEN TO PACKAGING TO PROTECT THE MEDIA FROM DAMAGE. THE PRINT TO HUB WITH THE METAL BASE IS ALSO A PLUS AND I HAVE EXPERIENCED A VERY SMALL PERCENTAGE OF DEFAULTS. OVERALL I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
very fast and efficiant delivery
By Peter Wartmark on 10/08/2010
very fast and efficiant delivery
I will order from you again and again..
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not to bad, duplicate well.
By Robert on 10/05/2010
The only thing I noticed is the center hub is a little off center, not the hole but the printing media itself, thats why I'm only giving this product 3 stars.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product
By Karin on 09/30/2010
Philips has consistently given me a very low error rate.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good for the price
By Brad Farrell on 09/28/2010
will buy agian
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good value, fine disks
By David on 09/21/2010
Nothing wrong with these, they burn fine but the print surface on these is a bit strange. They print fine, its just kind of odd, not matte or gloss, but a kind of semi-gloss mottled. I guess for my money I prefer the Ritek Ridata single layer hub printable disks though.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work
By Alan on 09/20/2010
I print on them with my Artisan 50 printer. Set inner diameter to 25mm and outer diameter to 119mm. There are disks available with a smaller inner diameter if that is critical. I've had no problems with them.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
3.0
Great price!
By Thomas on 09/20/2010
Cake box came through broken...more care needs taken for shipping!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice buy
By Hanssell on 09/16/2010
No complaints all DVD's worked and they durable and yes I demand my money's worth lol. Just Buy them and save money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By ralph on 09/16/2010
This is the place to shop for all of your media needs. Great products at a great price and the best customer service around.