Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 209 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
very fast and efficiant delivery
By Peter Wartmark on 10/08/2010
very fast and efficiant delivery
I will order from you again and again..
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not to bad, duplicate well.
By Robert on 10/05/2010
The only thing I noticed is the center hub is a little off center, not the hole but the printing media itself, thats why I'm only giving this product 3 stars.
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product
By Karin on 09/30/2010
Philips has consistently given me a very low error rate.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good for the price
By Brad Farrell on 09/28/2010
will buy agian
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good value, fine disks
By David on 09/21/2010
Nothing wrong with these, they burn fine but the print surface on these is a bit strange. They print fine, its just kind of odd, not matte or gloss, but a kind of semi-gloss mottled. I guess for my money I prefer the Ritek Ridata single layer hub printable disks though.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work
By Alan on 09/20/2010
I print on them with my Artisan 50 printer. Set inner diameter to 25mm and outer diameter to 119mm. There are disks available with a smaller inner diameter if that is critical. I've had no problems with them.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
3.0
Great price!
By Thomas on 09/20/2010
Cake box came through broken...more care needs taken for shipping!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice buy
By Hanssell on 09/16/2010
No complaints all DVD's worked and they durable and yes I demand my money's worth lol. Just Buy them and save money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By ralph on 09/16/2010
This is the place to shop for all of your media needs. Great products at a great price and the best customer service around.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
These DVDs worked beautifully in my touchy robot. Thanks
By MARY LOU GREEN on 09/07/2010
These DVDs worked beautifully in my touchy robot. Thanks for a good experience. I am reordering as soon as I finish this review. Mary