Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 208 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Philips Duplication Grade 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable with Metalized Hub DVD Blank Media Discs 100 Pack in Cake Box
By Sharon on 12/31/2010
I have used these DVD for some time now and have had good luck with them. Will purchase them again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
product was delivered on time or ahead of schedule in fine shape.
By David on 12/15/2010
Price is real compeditive I found, or ever better.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++ Both product and delivery time! Excellent!
By Hobart L. on 12/14/2010
Just what I expected. Your service and products rock!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, no throw aways.
By Michael on 12/13/2010
The Philips brand continue to an outstanding product, this is my third shipment.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
End product is excellent!
By Thomas on 12/12/2010
I continually receive these purchases with damaged cake boxes and I do not know what can be done prevent this problem. I use these boxes for storage!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product for good price
By Ken on 12/09/2010
Good company with some good deals
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
absolutely great
By patricia on 12/06/2010
great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a good price.
By Jan on 11/24/2010
No problems, not 1 coaster!
Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD QUALITY VERY SMALL PERCENTAGE OF DEFAULTS!!!
By JOSEPH R. on 11/04/2010
I LIKE THE FREE SHIPPING AND THE CARE THAT WAS GIVEN TO PACKAGING TO PROTECT THE MEDIA FROM DAMAGE. THE PRINT TO HUB WITH THE METAL BASE IS ALSO A PLUS AND I HAVE EXPERIENCED A VERY SMALL PERCENTAGE OF DEFAULTS. OVERALL I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
very fast and efficiant delivery
By Peter Wartmark on 10/08/2010
very fast and efficiant delivery
I will order from you again and again..