Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 210 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
good product, not so great shipping
By Camp on 03/26/2011
Have had success using the DVDs. However, the shipping could have been better. I ordered 8 100pk cake boxes along with some other products. 6 were in a heavy duty cardboard box and ok. The other two were stuck inside a bigger, but not heavy duty cardboard shipping box along with the box the six were in. My miniDV tapes were also inside the bigger box and during shipping came out of their original boxes (5pk). The two cake boxes of DVDs not enclosed in the inner box were open and broken - I think the discs are ok, but this is the second time I've received disks shipped this way.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By Jessica on 03/20/2011
The product is exactly what we needed. Works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By Brad on 03/15/2011
Best would buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal for a good product...
By Donald on 03/14/2011
I have used about 8 of them and each one flawless.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!
By Dan on 03/09/2011
Disc works great. Also GREAT Price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By Michael on 03/07/2011
Philips continues to be an outstanding product for me, I will be purchasing more CD/DVD's in the near future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By Michael on 03/07/2011
Philips continues to be an outstanding product for me, and I will be purchasing more CD/DVD's in the near future.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No dead ones yet
By Bob on 02/17/2011
I just got these disks and have only used a few. They came in the time I was told Package was good no damage the few I used worked fine and who wouldn't want a cheaper cost but the price is fair.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every bit as good as TY's.
By Jon on 02/09/2011
Coaster-free burns, and a matte, logo-free surface to do all your scribblings or light scribing on. I think for the money these are probably my new favorite. And I burn A LOT of discs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Easy to order, prompt delivery, good follow up.
By Steve on 02/08/2011
One of the containers was broken but the disk are fine.