Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 212 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast service
By on 06/02/2011
best prices and fast service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WORKS GREAT
By on 05/31/2011
GOOD DEAL GOOD PRODUCT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Timely delivery, good product
By on 05/16/2011
Order was received in good condition in a reasonable amount of time. Satisfied with product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 05/12/2011
They are great dvd's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By on 05/08/2011
Continues to be the best product for the money. It is my plan to re-order the DVD's in the future. I'm very happy with my order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 05/05/2011
I have been using these Phillips DD's for several years, and I find them outstanding. Never had a failure, or coaster since I started using them. I Highly recommend them
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
past use well satisfied, have not used yet
By on 05/05/2011
always satisfied with ur products
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quick, fast, reliable
By on 05/04/2011
I've used supermediastore.com and also these disc for a while. never get "coasters" i like these because they are hub printable; i feel its a much more professional look AND I can print all the way in. I'm happy with my purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely satisfied!!
By on 04/24/2011
In all respects I am extremely satisfied both with the product and the speed of service. Received the product one day before the email notification of shipping! You are definitely on my purchasing list.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs
By on 04/19/2011
I have ordered these discs before. Work great no coasters fast delivery will continue to order again