Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 216 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best of the best
By on 06/19/2011
Super Media Store has been a company with which I could count on all this time. My business is what it is today... thanks to its excellent speed in sending my order, so I will keep buying every week, SUPER MEDIA STORE definitely ARE THE BEST IN WHAT THEY DO, and KNOW HOW to keep their's CUSTOMERS HAPPY.

Thank you so much.
US Multi Service Corp.
Sara...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 06/16/2011
This continue to be a great product for me. I am very pleased with my purchase of this item. I have told my friends about my experience with your store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By on 06/16/2011
The Philips Duplication Grade DVD+R media continues to be and outstanding product, I am very happy with my purchase and I will continue to purchase this product from your business.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 06/05/2011
These are Great.....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast service
By on 06/02/2011
best prices and fast service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WORKS GREAT
By on 05/31/2011
GOOD DEAL GOOD PRODUCT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Timely delivery, good product
By on 05/16/2011
Order was received in good condition in a reasonable amount of time. Satisfied with product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 05/12/2011
They are great dvd's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By on 05/08/2011
Continues to be the best product for the money. It is my plan to re-order the DVD's in the future. I'm very happy with my order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 05/05/2011
I have been using these Phillips DD's for several years, and I find them outstanding. Never had a failure, or coaster since I started using them. I Highly recommend them