Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 213 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 06/05/2011
These are Great.....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast service
By on 06/02/2011
best prices and fast service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WORKS GREAT
By on 05/31/2011
GOOD DEAL GOOD PRODUCT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Timely delivery, good product
By on 05/16/2011
Order was received in good condition in a reasonable amount of time. Satisfied with product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 05/12/2011
They are great dvd's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By on 05/08/2011
Continues to be the best product for the money. It is my plan to re-order the DVD's in the future. I'm very happy with my order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By on 05/05/2011
I have been using these Phillips DD's for several years, and I find them outstanding. Never had a failure, or coaster since I started using them. I Highly recommend them
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
past use well satisfied, have not used yet
By on 05/05/2011
always satisfied with ur products
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quick, fast, reliable
By on 05/04/2011
I've used supermediastore.com and also these disc for a while. never get "coasters" i like these because they are hub printable; i feel its a much more professional look AND I can print all the way in. I'm happy with my purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely satisfied!!
By on 04/24/2011
In all respects I am extremely satisfied both with the product and the speed of service. Received the product one day before the email notification of shipping! You are definitely on my purchasing list.