Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 204 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
didn't love them!
By andrew on 01/12/2014
I only use branded after using these, maybe these should just be used for data.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding quality at the best prices
By A R on 12/29/2013
Outstanding quality at the best prices - there's nothing else to say...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I use these DVD a lot with out any issues
By Eddie on 11/28/2013
I have used these DVD's for a couple of years now and they are very reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product arrived in a timely manner. Will purchase again from Supermediastore.
By Lyle on 11/21/2013
I found the product to be top quality and would buy from this seller again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality, Great Look
By Daniel on 11/12/2013
I've been using these DVD's for several years and had no issues with them. I love the plain white tops, they look way better than most other options.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great, no coasters!
By William on 11/08/2013
I've burned several of these and printed pictures on the top for my photography business! I will definitely be ordering more!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality for the money
By John on 10/16/2013
Of course I appreciate the sale prices but the quality of the product is what I am look for and SuperMediaStore delivers what I need.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Job well done!
By Gene on 10/08/2013
Very pleased with convenience of shopping and quality of product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good people to deal with
By Robert on 09/17/2013
This is not the first time I have dealt with Super Media Store, they have good prices on their products and have very fast delivery,I think they could do better with the packing of the products as I have had some minor damage to
the DVD cake boxes at times, other than that, I do highly Recommend them,
Thank You..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Marcia on 09/17/2013
Excellent dvds!