Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 600 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 205 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$935.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellant all the way around
By john on 04/22/2014
delivery was faster than expected
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great product at a bargain price
By Gary & Christine on 03/23/2014
The DVD+R that I had purchased at one of the local office products chain were junk. They constantly error'd. And the maddening thing was that they were twice as much as what I paid previously for a better product from the SuperMediaStore. So my business went back to SMS and again they delivered a great product at a great price. This is my second order in two months from SMS for these DVD+R's. Only one failed out of the 100 in the last batch. That is a phenomenal success rate. I have burned 40 so far from this latest order and not one has failed yet. I HIGHLY recommend this product. Thank you SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price..Fast Shipping
By Mary on 03/18/2014
Wouldn't buy my DVDs anywhere else!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cannot think of anyway to improve. Completely satisfied.
By L David on 03/02/2014
Very fast access to previous orders. Very timely delivery. Very reasonable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always reliable
By christopher on 03/02/2014
great quality, great disc. always fast delivery.speed and data great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By Henry on 02/17/2014
This is the first time I used your DVD's and I haven't had one problem with them, the Price, Shipping and Quality is a thumbs up from my end of the table, Thanks.

Roy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Gary & Christine on 02/11/2014
I was not too happy with the discs I previously purchased from Office Depot. Too many of them failed to burn. I have been pleasantly surprised with these Philips DVD+R discs. So far I have burned over 20 of them and have yet to have any fail. Also, the price was excellent. I have more than gotten my money's worth with these discs. I should mention also that these were delivered in less than two days. Now that's service! Thank you SuperMediaStore.com .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with navigation, availability, price and quality, always
By Timothy on 02/04/2014
Happy with navigation, availability, price and quality, always at SuperMediaSrore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good dvd's
By Sharon on 01/29/2014
I have used these dvd's for a few year now and I have never had a problem with them.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They burn great, but printing...
By Andrew on 01/26/2014
At least a third of the last batch I bought had issues printing, with a smudgy appearance to the surface. Never had any issue with burning them though.