Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 210 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied
By Janet on 04/16/2012
As long as price stays the same, we will continue to purchase this product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value!
By Philip on 04/15/2012
I have used hundreds of these now and not one single coaster! A great value.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast delivery
By VIVIAN on 03/29/2012
price is not bad but not the product.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
fast delivery, but not very good products
By VIVIAN on 03/29/2012
This is my second time order this product. Almost every box i will have around 5 dvds are not good. sometimes 10.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Philips DVD-R Works better than the plus disc for me.
By Walter on 03/18/2012
Call and E-mail me when you get the DVD-R disc in. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy!
By Tien on 03/13/2012
very pleased, the price is cheap + it burned really well! so far no coaster!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item with no problems.
By Tim on 03/10/2012
I have used approximately 40 of the disks so far without any burning problems. The print quality has been excellent as well. I will definitely order these again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
resent
By Michael on 03/05/2012
They were awesome resending my order after the other one was damaged, this one was not damaged and I thank them for that - I will continue to shop here
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Got it fast with no problem
By Michael on 02/26/2012
When I got my first package the air bubbles got holes in them while in shipping so therefore no padding, so when I got them the 100 pack was damaged, but when I called and explained what happen, a new one was shipped out right away and was undamaged and I think the people where wonderful (I had no problem getting a replacement)I will always order from here
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick receipt of order and simple online ordering process
By Christina on 02/13/2012
Quick receipt of order and simple online ordering process