Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 215 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good DVD, works well.
By on 01/25/2014
This DVD has worked 100% of the time. I am very pleased with this DVD.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
didn't love them!
By on 01/12/2014
I only use branded after using these, maybe these should just be used for data.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding quality at the best prices
By on 12/29/2013
Outstanding quality at the best prices - there's nothing else to say...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I use these DVD a lot with out any issues
By on 11/28/2013
I have used these DVD's for a couple of years now and they are very reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product arrived in a timely manner. Will purchase again from Supermediastore.
By on 11/21/2013
I found the product to be top quality and would buy from this seller again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality, Great Look
By on 11/12/2013
I've been using these DVD's for several years and had no issues with them. I love the plain white tops, they look way better than most other options.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great, no coasters!
By on 11/08/2013
I've burned several of these and printed pictures on the top for my photography business! I will definitely be ordering more!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality for the money
By on 10/16/2013
Of course I appreciate the sale prices but the quality of the product is what I am look for and SuperMediaStore delivers what I need.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Job well done!
By on 10/08/2013
Very pleased with convenience of shopping and quality of product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good people to deal with
By on 09/17/2013
This is not the first time I have dealt with Super Media Store, they have good prices on their products and have very fast delivery,I think they could do better with the packing of the products as I have had some minor damage to
the DVD cake boxes at times, other than that, I do highly Recommend them,
Thank You..