Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 209 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great, no coasters!
By William on 11/08/2013
I've burned several of these and printed pictures on the top for my photography business! I will definitely be ordering more!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality for the money
By John on 10/16/2013
Of course I appreciate the sale prices but the quality of the product is what I am look for and SuperMediaStore delivers what I need.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Job well done!
By Gene on 10/08/2013
Very pleased with convenience of shopping and quality of product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good people to deal with
By Robert on 09/17/2013
This is not the first time I have dealt with Super Media Store, they have good prices on their products and have very fast delivery,I think they could do better with the packing of the products as I have had some minor damage to
the DVD cake boxes at times, other than that, I do highly Recommend them,
Thank You..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Marcia on 09/17/2013
Excellent dvds!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As advertised.
By Jeff on 09/10/2013
A good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVDs for duplication
By Naomi on 09/03/2013
Arrived safe and sound - Thank ou. Just started using them and so far so good. The price is so much better than those I've bought previously.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As good as any other blank DVDs I have used.
By Thomas F on 08/18/2013
I began ordering these Philips blanks from SMS because Costco stopped selling Ink Jet Blank DVDs. I searched on line and Super Media Store had the best price for blank ink jet DVDs. I order 100 and used almost the whole box. No coasters...all copied fine. I ordered another box and so far they are also fine. If you are looking for DVDs without advertising and ink jet ready for direct printing, then this is for you.
I have an Epson R380 and have printed several wedding discs with photos added. They look great.
Thank you SMS tb
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
SOME OF THE BEST
By JOE on 08/04/2013
THIS IS MY 4th CAKE BOX NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH THESE DVD'S. AS LONG AS THE PRICE IS RIGHT I WILL ORDER MORE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will be a return customer.
By James on 07/07/2013
I'm satisfied.