Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 216 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal
By on 07/04/2010
Compared to buying printable DVDs in a local store, this is a real steal. I usually get Taiyo Yuden, but this time I went for the Philips with the cake box. Unfortunately, one of the boxes was thoroughly broken. I always buy from SMS because they have good prices and fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 07/01/2010
will buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very reliable
By on 06/16/2010
I have used about 150 of these without any errors. I turn on verification after the burn and then verify the DVD again afterwards with another program that reads the entire disc.

I only burn at 4X, not 16X, as I have found in the past that this is much more reliable
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
All is fine
By on 06/15/2010
The discs work OK.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
3.0
I like the smooth white surface, great for printing.
By on 06/14/2010
Good quality, I will remember for repeat orders.
I wonder if you have 40mm center "hole" of the same brand and quality. For some project, I'd like to avoid the "hub-printables". I checked your merchadise list, and find that you only carry the "hub-printables."

For whatever the reason, the delivery took a little bit longer this last time.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These DVDs get a "perfect score", quality, price, shipping..amazing, will order again!
By on 06/13/2010
These work great on my HP printer. Having the "print to hub" option is very important to me as I print pictures on my disks.

Great product! Previously I used the water resistant DVDs which have a clearer "photo type" picture but also always had roller marks from the printer and they were quite expensive.

These DVDs work great for all projects, thanks again for the quality, price and such fast shipping!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great for price
By on 06/12/2010
Can't beat the quality for the same price!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
so far so good
By on 06/11/2010
so far these disc have been great.....thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/10/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products-great service!!
By on 06/10/2010
Love this company & the products they sell.


Philips Duplication Grade 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable records great on My system.