Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 216 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 08/13/2010
These disc work wonderfully. Exactly as described. have burned almost half of these with only 1 failure. I burned everything at 8x, the one failure was burned at 16x. so stick to 8x. Overall i think these discs were very much a good bargain
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good service at a good price
By on 08/04/2010
A good quality product at a great price with fast efficent service. Who could ask for anything more.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent photo-printing quality and 100% good disks.
By on 08/01/2010
These have a small, 22-mm inner diameter hub, which allows a larger picture (or graphics) to be printed on the disk. Or, just writing on the disk surface is much easier because of the flat, white surface. I much prefer these, for both reasons, to the shiny disks that are hard to write on with a felt pen. At about 27-cents each, the recording/playing qualiity is the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 07/28/2010
Fast service and the merchandise delivered to me in excellent condition. The price beats all online stores.

I will 100% recommend your online store to all my people.

Message from Marg.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
These work nicely
By on 07/28/2010
These Phillips seem to work well im quite satisfied price is super
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good product delivered quickly at excellent price
By on 07/26/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Out sourced Costomer service had no idea how to help me select what I needed.
By on 07/22/2010
Product and delivery were fine. Customer service was lacking. I used online chat.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Works Great With Great Quality!!!!!!
By on 07/19/2010
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great DVDs
By on 07/12/2010
Have burned over 300 and no coasters. Will continue to buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great, No problems.
By on 07/05/2010
Always buy my media from here.