Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 216 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good for the price
By on 09/28/2010
will buy agian
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Good value, fine disks
By on 09/21/2010
Nothing wrong with these, they burn fine but the print surface on these is a bit strange. They print fine, its just kind of odd, not matte or gloss, but a kind of semi-gloss mottled. I guess for my money I prefer the Ritek Ridata single layer hub printable disks though.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work
By on 09/20/2010
I print on them with my Artisan 50 printer. Set inner diameter to 25mm and outer diameter to 119mm. There are disks available with a smaller inner diameter if that is critical. I've had no problems with them.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
3.0
Great price!
By on 09/20/2010
Cake box came through broken...more care needs taken for shipping!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice buy
By on 09/16/2010
No complaints all DVD's worked and they durable and yes I demand my money's worth lol. Just Buy them and save money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 09/16/2010
This is the place to shop for all of your media needs. Great products at a great price and the best customer service around.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
These DVDs worked beautifully in my touchy robot. Thanks
By on 09/07/2010
These DVDs worked beautifully in my touchy robot. Thanks for a good experience. I am reordering as soon as I finish this review. Mary
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 08/29/2010
fast delivery,good price
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Value & Super Quality
By on 08/29/2010
While the DVDs I purchased are great - what is even better is the super customer service I got. With a promised delivery of 5 days - I received the product in one day. Thanks SuperMedia Store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/22/2010