Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 212 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice buy
By on 09/16/2010
No complaints all DVD's worked and they durable and yes I demand my money's worth lol. Just Buy them and save money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 09/16/2010
This is the place to shop for all of your media needs. Great products at a great price and the best customer service around.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
These DVDs worked beautifully in my touchy robot. Thanks
By on 09/07/2010
These DVDs worked beautifully in my touchy robot. Thanks for a good experience. I am reordering as soon as I finish this review. Mary
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 08/29/2010
fast delivery,good price
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Value & Super Quality
By on 08/29/2010
While the DVDs I purchased are great - what is even better is the super customer service I got. With a promised delivery of 5 days - I received the product in one day. Thanks SuperMedia Store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By on 08/22/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 08/13/2010
These disc work wonderfully. Exactly as described. have burned almost half of these with only 1 failure. I burned everything at 8x, the one failure was burned at 16x. so stick to 8x. Overall i think these discs were very much a good bargain
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good service at a good price
By on 08/04/2010
A good quality product at a great price with fast efficent service. Who could ask for anything more.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent photo-printing quality and 100% good disks.
By on 08/01/2010
These have a small, 22-mm inner diameter hub, which allows a larger picture (or graphics) to be printed on the disk. Or, just writing on the disk surface is much easier because of the flat, white surface. I much prefer these, for both reasons, to the shiny disks that are hard to write on with a felt pen. At about 27-cents each, the recording/playing qualiity is the best.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 07/28/2010
Fast service and the merchandise delivered to me in excellent condition. The price beats all online stores.

I will 100% recommend your online store to all my people.

Message from Marg.