Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 204 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work
By Alan on 09/20/2010
I print on them with my Artisan 50 printer. Set inner diameter to 25mm and outer diameter to 119mm. There are disks available with a smaller inner diameter if that is critical. I've had no problems with them.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
3.0
Great price!
By Thomas on 09/20/2010
Cake box came through broken...more care needs taken for shipping!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice buy
By Hanssell on 09/16/2010
No complaints all DVD's worked and they durable and yes I demand my money's worth lol. Just Buy them and save money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By ralph on 09/16/2010
This is the place to shop for all of your media needs. Great products at a great price and the best customer service around.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
These DVDs worked beautifully in my touchy robot. Thanks
By MARY LOU GREEN on 09/07/2010
These DVDs worked beautifully in my touchy robot. Thanks for a good experience. I am reordering as soon as I finish this review. Mary
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By mariano on 08/29/2010
fast delivery,good price
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Value & Super Quality
By mark on 08/29/2010
While the DVDs I purchased are great - what is even better is the super customer service I got. With a promised delivery of 5 days - I received the product in one day. Thanks SuperMedia Store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
By David on 08/22/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Kyle on 08/13/2010
These disc work wonderfully. Exactly as described. have burned almost half of these with only 1 failure. I burned everything at 8x, the one failure was burned at 16x. so stick to 8x. Overall i think these discs were very much a good bargain
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good service at a good price
By Cecil on 08/04/2010
A good quality product at a great price with fast efficent service. Who could ask for anything more.