Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 213 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price for great product
By on 01/16/2011
Great DVD's that all work great!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat them for the price
By on 01/13/2011
good quality, vertually no coasters, cheap price
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely low failure rate
By on 01/12/2011
These are possibly the best disks I have purchased. Extremely low failure rate and high compatibility to other machines. Compare with the highest priced disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery 5 ,Quality 5, Price 5
By on 01/11/2011
Have never had better media,or delivery.
I'll stay with the SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By on 01/10/2011
Continues to meet my expectations, I will repeat my orders.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Philips Duplication Grade 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable with Metalized Hub DVD Blank Media Discs 100 Pack in Cake Box
By on 12/31/2010
I have used these DVD for some time now and have had good luck with them. Will purchase them again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
product was delivered on time or ahead of schedule in fine shape.
By on 12/15/2010
Price is real compeditive I found, or ever better.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++ Both product and delivery time! Excellent!
By on 12/14/2010
Just what I expected. Your service and products rock!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, no throw aways.
By on 12/13/2010
The Philips brand continue to an outstanding product, this is my third shipment.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
End product is excellent!
By on 12/12/2010
I continually receive these purchases with damaged cake boxes and I do not know what can be done prevent this problem. I use these boxes for storage!