Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 216 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and effective
By on 02/01/2011
The Macs in our studio stopped working with the Philips DVD-R discs, and I was looking for another solution. I tried the DVD+R version and that worked. The only thing I can really tell about these discs that make them $.25 a piece or so is the outer edge of the discs are not smooth where the press cut them. Still they work just find and print just find and I've already burned through about 50 of my 600 count order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't ask more from a product, price, friendly help and delivery.
By on 01/26/2011
What more can I say? I'm a fan!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far no problems
By on 01/19/2011
I was attracted by the price of this product. So far they have met or exceeded my expectations. Additional comment, the SupermediaStore confirms the purchase, supplies you with tracking info, and tells you when it has been delivered. Great company to do business with, and will continue to do business with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price for great product
By on 01/16/2011
Great DVD's that all work great!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat them for the price
By on 01/13/2011
good quality, vertually no coasters, cheap price
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely low failure rate
By on 01/12/2011
These are possibly the best disks I have purchased. Extremely low failure rate and high compatibility to other machines. Compare with the highest priced disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery 5 ,Quality 5, Price 5
By on 01/11/2011
Have never had better media,or delivery.
I'll stay with the SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By on 01/10/2011
Continues to meet my expectations, I will repeat my orders.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Philips Duplication Grade 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable with Metalized Hub DVD Blank Media Discs 100 Pack in Cake Box
By on 12/31/2010
I have used these DVD for some time now and have had good luck with them. Will purchase them again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
product was delivered on time or ahead of schedule in fine shape.
By on 12/15/2010
Price is real compeditive I found, or ever better.