Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 209 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product-good price-quick delivery
By Michael on 02/06/2011
The DVD-printables were exactly as advertised. They are a fair price. The ordering and delivery couldn't be easier.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well priced and very fast delivery
By Stanley on 02/06/2011
Very good product with no problems on usage. Like the free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Great Great
By Frederic on 02/03/2011
First I would like to say 'THANK YOU'. My order arrived sooner than expected. 2 days earlier than when expected. Then DVD's work great. Your prices were better then anywhere else!!! I will continue to do business with you and have told EVERYONE I know how great you are. Job well done.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and effective
By Matthew on 02/01/2011
The Macs in our studio stopped working with the Philips DVD-R discs, and I was looking for another solution. I tried the DVD+R version and that worked. The only thing I can really tell about these discs that make them $.25 a piece or so is the outer edge of the discs are not smooth where the press cut them. Still they work just find and print just find and I've already burned through about 50 of my 600 count order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't ask more from a product, price, friendly help and delivery.
By leo on 01/26/2011
What more can I say? I'm a fan!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far no problems
By Roger on 01/19/2011
I was attracted by the price of this product. So far they have met or exceeded my expectations. Additional comment, the SupermediaStore confirms the purchase, supplies you with tracking info, and tells you when it has been delivered. Great company to do business with, and will continue to do business with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price for great product
By J. on 01/16/2011
Great DVD's that all work great!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat them for the price
By William on 01/13/2011
good quality, vertually no coasters, cheap price
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely low failure rate
By William on 01/12/2011
These are possibly the best disks I have purchased. Extremely low failure rate and high compatibility to other machines. Compare with the highest priced disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery 5 ,Quality 5, Price 5
By DANIEL on 01/11/2011
Have never had better media,or delivery.
I'll stay with the SuperMediaStore.