Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 204 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far no problems
By Roger on 01/19/2011
I was attracted by the price of this product. So far they have met or exceeded my expectations. Additional comment, the SupermediaStore confirms the purchase, supplies you with tracking info, and tells you when it has been delivered. Great company to do business with, and will continue to do business with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price for great product
By J. on 01/16/2011
Great DVD's that all work great!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat them for the price
By William on 01/13/2011
good quality, vertually no coasters, cheap price
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely low failure rate
By William on 01/12/2011
These are possibly the best disks I have purchased. Extremely low failure rate and high compatibility to other machines. Compare with the highest priced disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery 5 ,Quality 5, Price 5
By DANIEL on 01/11/2011
Have never had better media,or delivery.
I'll stay with the SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By Michael on 01/10/2011
Continues to meet my expectations, I will repeat my orders.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Philips Duplication Grade 16X DVD+R White Inkjet Hub Printable with Metalized Hub DVD Blank Media Discs 100 Pack in Cake Box
By Sharon on 12/31/2010
I have used these DVD for some time now and have had good luck with them. Will purchase them again.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
product was delivered on time or ahead of schedule in fine shape.
By David on 12/15/2010
Price is real compeditive I found, or ever better.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++ Both product and delivery time! Excellent!
By Hobart L. on 12/14/2010
Just what I expected. Your service and products rock!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, no throw aways.
By Michael on 12/13/2010
The Philips brand continue to an outstanding product, this is my third shipment.