Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 212 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every bit as good as TY's.
By on 02/09/2011
Coaster-free burns, and a matte, logo-free surface to do all your scribblings or light scribing on. I think for the money these are probably my new favorite. And I burn A LOT of discs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Easy to order, prompt delivery, good follow up.
By on 02/08/2011
One of the containers was broken but the disk are fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By on 02/08/2011
Looks clean, quick delivery, no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product-good price-quick delivery
By on 02/06/2011
The DVD-printables were exactly as advertised. They are a fair price. The ordering and delivery couldn't be easier.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well priced and very fast delivery
By on 02/06/2011
Very good product with no problems on usage. Like the free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Great Great
By on 02/03/2011
First I would like to say 'THANK YOU'. My order arrived sooner than expected. 2 days earlier than when expected. Then DVD's work great. Your prices were better then anywhere else!!! I will continue to do business with you and have told EVERYONE I know how great you are. Job well done.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and effective
By on 02/01/2011
The Macs in our studio stopped working with the Philips DVD-R discs, and I was looking for another solution. I tried the DVD+R version and that worked. The only thing I can really tell about these discs that make them $.25 a piece or so is the outer edge of the discs are not smooth where the press cut them. Still they work just find and print just find and I've already burned through about 50 of my 600 count order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldn't ask more from a product, price, friendly help and delivery.
By on 01/26/2011
What more can I say? I'm a fan!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far no problems
By on 01/19/2011
I was attracted by the price of this product. So far they have met or exceeded my expectations. Additional comment, the SupermediaStore confirms the purchase, supplies you with tracking info, and tells you when it has been delivered. Great company to do business with, and will continue to do business with them.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price for great product
By on 01/16/2011
Great DVD's that all work great!