Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 205 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By Michael on 03/07/2011
Philips continues to be an outstanding product for me, I will be purchasing more CD/DVD's in the near future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By Michael on 03/07/2011
Philips continues to be an outstanding product for me, and I will be purchasing more CD/DVD's in the near future.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No dead ones yet
By Bob on 02/17/2011
I just got these disks and have only used a few. They came in the time I was told Package was good no damage the few I used worked fine and who wouldn't want a cheaper cost but the price is fair.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every bit as good as TY's.
By Jon on 02/09/2011
Coaster-free burns, and a matte, logo-free surface to do all your scribblings or light scribing on. I think for the money these are probably my new favorite. And I burn A LOT of discs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Easy to order, prompt delivery, good follow up.
By Steve on 02/08/2011
One of the containers was broken but the disk are fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By Daniel on 02/08/2011
Looks clean, quick delivery, no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product-good price-quick delivery
By Michael on 02/06/2011
The DVD-printables were exactly as advertised. They are a fair price. The ordering and delivery couldn't be easier.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well priced and very fast delivery
By Stanley on 02/06/2011
Very good product with no problems on usage. Like the free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Great Great
By Frederic on 02/03/2011
First I would like to say 'THANK YOU'. My order arrived sooner than expected. 2 days earlier than when expected. Then DVD's work great. Your prices were better then anywhere else!!! I will continue to do business with you and have told EVERYONE I know how great you are. Job well done.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and effective
By Matthew on 02/01/2011
The Macs in our studio stopped working with the Philips DVD-R discs, and I was looking for another solution. I tried the DVD+R version and that worked. The only thing I can really tell about these discs that make them $.25 a piece or so is the outer edge of the discs are not smooth where the press cut them. Still they work just find and print just find and I've already burned through about 50 of my 600 count order.