Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 209 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By Jessica on 03/20/2011
The product is exactly what we needed. Works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By Brad on 03/15/2011
Best would buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal for a good product...
By Donald on 03/14/2011
I have used about 8 of them and each one flawless.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!
By Dan on 03/09/2011
Disc works great. Also GREAT Price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By Michael on 03/07/2011
Philips continues to be an outstanding product for me, I will be purchasing more CD/DVD's in the near future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By Michael on 03/07/2011
Philips continues to be an outstanding product for me, and I will be purchasing more CD/DVD's in the near future.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No dead ones yet
By Bob on 02/17/2011
I just got these disks and have only used a few. They came in the time I was told Package was good no damage the few I used worked fine and who wouldn't want a cheaper cost but the price is fair.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every bit as good as TY's.
By Jon on 02/09/2011
Coaster-free burns, and a matte, logo-free surface to do all your scribblings or light scribing on. I think for the money these are probably my new favorite. And I burn A LOT of discs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Easy to order, prompt delivery, good follow up.
By Steve on 02/08/2011
One of the containers was broken but the disk are fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By Daniel on 02/08/2011
Looks clean, quick delivery, no problems