Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 204 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely satisfied!!
By Larry L on 04/24/2011
In all respects I am extremely satisfied both with the product and the speed of service. Received the product one day before the email notification of shipping! You are definitely on my purchasing list.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs
By David on 04/19/2011
I have ordered these discs before. Work great no coasters fast delivery will continue to order again
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Deal, but get back to - then stay at - $0.20 per disc
By BC on 04/01/2011
Overall - Very Happy

But could be *Better*

Few Dollars saved here and there

Will add up - and makes it easier to keep coming back

Instead of saving those 'few dollars' at eBay or elsewhere

Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very nice product
By ANDY on 03/28/2011
we really enjoy using the dvd+r
thank you
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
good product, not so great shipping
By Camp on 03/26/2011
Have had success using the DVDs. However, the shipping could have been better. I ordered 8 100pk cake boxes along with some other products. 6 were in a heavy duty cardboard box and ok. The other two were stuck inside a bigger, but not heavy duty cardboard shipping box along with the box the six were in. My miniDV tapes were also inside the bigger box and during shipping came out of their original boxes (5pk). The two cake boxes of DVDs not enclosed in the inner box were open and broken - I think the discs are ok, but this is the second time I've received disks shipped this way.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By Jessica on 03/20/2011
The product is exactly what we needed. Works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By Brad on 03/15/2011
Best would buy again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal for a good product...
By Donald on 03/14/2011
I have used about 8 of them and each one flawless.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!
By Dan on 03/09/2011
Disc works great. Also GREAT Price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By Michael on 03/07/2011
Philips continues to be an outstanding product for me, I will be purchasing more CD/DVD's in the near future.