Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 210 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Timely delivery, good product
By Joyce on 05/16/2011
Order was received in good condition in a reasonable amount of time. Satisfied with product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Tommy on 05/12/2011
They are great dvd's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By Michael on 05/08/2011
Continues to be the best product for the money. It is my plan to re-order the DVD's in the future. I'm very happy with my order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Patrick on 05/05/2011
I have been using these Phillips DD's for several years, and I find them outstanding. Never had a failure, or coaster since I started using them. I Highly recommend them
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
past use well satisfied, have not used yet
By mary on 05/05/2011
always satisfied with ur products
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quick, fast, reliable
By michael on 05/04/2011
I've used supermediastore.com and also these disc for a while. never get "coasters" i like these because they are hub printable; i feel its a much more professional look AND I can print all the way in. I'm happy with my purchase.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Extremely satisfied!!
By Larry L on 04/24/2011
In all respects I am extremely satisfied both with the product and the speed of service. Received the product one day before the email notification of shipping! You are definitely on my purchasing list.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Discs
By David on 04/19/2011
I have ordered these discs before. Work great no coasters fast delivery will continue to order again
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Deal, but get back to - then stay at - $0.20 per disc
By BC on 04/01/2011
Overall - Very Happy

But could be *Better*

Few Dollars saved here and there

Will add up - and makes it easier to keep coming back

Instead of saving those 'few dollars' at eBay or elsewhere

Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very nice product
By ANDY on 03/28/2011
we really enjoy using the dvd+r
thank you