Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 210 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product was great
By Amber on 07/27/2011
This item was all that it said that it was, I was very pleased with it, I had no coasters
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product was great
By Amber on 07/27/2011
This item was all that it said that it was, I was very pleased with it
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products - Good customer services
By Larry on 07/16/2011
Products & prices are great customer service.
Deparment is very friendly & helful.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Disks
By Charles R. on 06/20/2011
As long as I have been with Supermedia I continue to notice nobody sells disks cheaper with fast shipping that is free.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best of the best
By US Multi Service on 06/19/2011
Super Media Store has been a company with which I could count on all this time. My business is what it is today... thanks to its excellent speed in sending my order, so I will keep buying every week, SUPER MEDIA STORE definitely ARE THE BEST IN WHAT THEY DO, and KNOW HOW to keep their's CUSTOMERS HAPPY.

Thank you so much.
US Multi Service Corp.
Sara...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Michael on 06/16/2011
This continue to be a great product for me. I am very pleased with my purchase of this item. I have told my friends about my experience with your store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By Michael on 06/16/2011
The Philips Duplication Grade DVD+R media continues to be and outstanding product, I am very happy with my purchase and I will continue to purchase this product from your business.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Tommy on 06/05/2011
These are Great.....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast service
By joseph on 06/02/2011
best prices and fast service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WORKS GREAT
By TRAVIS on 05/31/2011
GOOD DEAL GOOD PRODUCT