Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 205 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Michael on 06/16/2011
This continue to be a great product for me. I am very pleased with my purchase of this item. I have told my friends about my experience with your store.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By Michael on 06/16/2011
The Philips Duplication Grade DVD+R media continues to be and outstanding product, I am very happy with my purchase and I will continue to purchase this product from your business.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Tommy on 06/05/2011
These are Great.....
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast service
By joseph on 06/02/2011
best prices and fast service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WORKS GREAT
By TRAVIS on 05/31/2011
GOOD DEAL GOOD PRODUCT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Timely delivery, good product
By Joyce on 05/16/2011
Order was received in good condition in a reasonable amount of time. Satisfied with product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Tommy on 05/12/2011
They are great dvd's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By Michael on 05/08/2011
Continues to be the best product for the money. It is my plan to re-order the DVD's in the future. I'm very happy with my order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product
By Patrick on 05/05/2011
I have been using these Phillips DD's for several years, and I find them outstanding. Never had a failure, or coaster since I started using them. I Highly recommend them
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
past use well satisfied, have not used yet
By mary on 05/05/2011
always satisfied with ur products