Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 208 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with navigation, availability, price and quality, always
By Timothy on 02/04/2014
Happy with navigation, availability, price and quality, always at SuperMediaSrore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good dvd's
By Sharon on 01/29/2014
I have used these dvd's for a few year now and I have never had a problem with them.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They burn great, but printing...
By Andrew on 01/26/2014
At least a third of the last batch I bought had issues printing, with a smudgy appearance to the surface. Never had any issue with burning them though.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good DVD, works well.
By Clyde on 01/25/2014
This DVD has worked 100% of the time. I am very pleased with this DVD.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
didn't love them!
By andrew on 01/12/2014
I only use branded after using these, maybe these should just be used for data.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding quality at the best prices
By A R on 12/29/2013
Outstanding quality at the best prices - there's nothing else to say...
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I use these DVD a lot with out any issues
By Eddie on 11/28/2013
I have used these DVD's for a couple of years now and they are very reliable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product arrived in a timely manner. Will purchase again from Supermediastore.
By Lyle on 11/21/2013
I found the product to be top quality and would buy from this seller again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High Quality, Great Look
By Daniel on 11/12/2013
I've been using these DVD's for several years and had no issues with them. I love the plain white tops, they look way better than most other options.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great, no coasters!
By William on 11/08/2013
I've burned several of these and printed pictures on the top for my photography business! I will definitely be ordering more!