Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 210 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks
By Wes Johnson on 11/18/2014
good job
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Blank Media
By Kent on 08/11/2014
We use these exclusively for our media duplication needs. Out of the last 500 DVDs I purchased, there were 4 bad discs (less than 1%). I highly recommend these DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable
By Eddie on 07/02/2014
I have used over 2000 of these DVD's and have only had 3 or 4 that have had issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality!!
By Jason on 06/05/2014
I'm now on my fourth pack of these. I use these for school productions that we sell to parents. No bad disks, no returns from customers. High Quality!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the product and service was as expected as useual
By Francis on 05/13/2014
I received my order in a timely manner. Ive been using supermediastore for quite some time and am always satisfied with the service and quality of your products.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellant all the way around
By john on 04/22/2014
delivery was faster than expected
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great product at a bargain price
By Gary & Christine on 03/23/2014
The DVD+R that I had purchased at one of the local office products chain were junk. They constantly error'd. And the maddening thing was that they were twice as much as what I paid previously for a better product from the SuperMediaStore. So my business went back to SMS and again they delivered a great product at a great price. This is my second order in two months from SMS for these DVD+R's. Only one failed out of the 100 in the last batch. That is a phenomenal success rate. I have burned 40 so far from this latest order and not one has failed yet. I HIGHLY recommend this product. Thank you SuperMediaStore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price..Fast Shipping
By Mary on 03/18/2014
Wouldn't buy my DVDs anywhere else!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cannot think of anyway to improve. Completely satisfied.
By L David on 03/02/2014
Very fast access to previous orders. Very timely delivery. Very reasonable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always reliable
By christopher on 03/02/2014
great quality, great disc. always fast delivery.speed and data great.