Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 216 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$108.80
Sold Out
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
Too many coasters
By on 07/25/2016
We have been using these dvds for years and have burned well over 3000 discs. I even wrote positive reviews about them. Out of the last 400 we had around 60 coasters. This is unacceptable. The waste of ink alone, not to mention, time etc., We have gone back to HP. They are a little more, but so far out of the first 100 no coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 05/11/2016
Having been using this product for several years, very dependably.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Experience
By on 09/30/2015
The all around process was Good!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 03/13/2015
We have been very pleased with these discs. No coasters. Supermedia's delivery time continues to be fabulous, so we continue to purchase our products here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I ordered, good shipping, and reasonably priced.
By on 01/19/2015
The DVDs look fine, packed well, cannot see any damage. Have not burned any so I don't know if they function properly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 12/23/2014
great products never had a problem been buying from you for yr's now
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
thanks
By on 11/18/2014
good job
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Blank Media
By on 08/11/2014
We use these exclusively for our media duplication needs. Out of the last 500 DVDs I purchased, there were 4 bad discs (less than 1%). I highly recommend these DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable
By on 07/02/2014
I have used over 2000 of these DVD's and have only had 3 or 4 that have had issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality!!
By on 06/05/2014
I'm now on my fourth pack of these. I use these for school productions that we sell to parents. No bad disks, no returns from customers. High Quality!!