Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)
Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)
Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)
Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)
Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)
Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 204 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (14%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good deal and arrived in good shape and in a timely manner. Thank You!
By Jim on 09/12/2011
Very good shipping and arrived in good shape and things are working good for now I have only had time to burn and print a couple disk so far but all is well!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By Michael on 09/12/2011
The Philips Duplication Printable 16X DVD+R media continues to surpass my expectations, keep up the good work.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Bad Batch Of Disc
By Jon on 08/30/2011
Normally Phillip is good however this batch was horrible I could only use half of them. Will avoid in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Jahad on 08/24/2011
Does exactly what it is supposed to do. No coasters.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product was great
By Amber on 07/27/2011
This item was all that it said that it was, I was very pleased with it, I had no coasters
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This product was great
By Amber on 07/27/2011
This item was all that it said that it was, I was very pleased with it
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products - Good customer services
By Larry on 07/16/2011
Products & prices are great customer service.
Deparment is very friendly & helful.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Disks
By Charles R. on 06/20/2011
As long as I have been with Supermedia I continue to notice nobody sells disks cheaper with fast shipping that is free.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best of the best
By US Multi Service on 06/19/2011
Super Media Store has been a company with which I could count on all this time. My business is what it is today... thanks to its excellent speed in sending my order, so I will keep buying every week, SUPER MEDIA STORE definitely ARE THE BEST IN WHAT THEY DO, and KNOW HOW to keep their's CUSTOMERS HAPPY.

Thank you so much.
US Multi Service Corp.
Sara...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Michael on 06/16/2011
This continue to be a great product for me. I am very pleased with my purchase of this item. I have told my friends about my experience with your store.