Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)
Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)
Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)
Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)
Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)
Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 216 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (14%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 6 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!
By on 03/09/2011
Disc works great. Also GREAT Price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By on 03/07/2011
Philips continues to be an outstanding product for me, I will be purchasing more CD/DVD's in the near future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding product
By on 03/07/2011
Philips continues to be an outstanding product for me, and I will be purchasing more CD/DVD's in the near future.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No dead ones yet
By on 02/17/2011
I just got these disks and have only used a few. They came in the time I was told Package was good no damage the few I used worked fine and who wouldn't want a cheaper cost but the price is fair.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Every bit as good as TY's.
By on 02/09/2011
Coaster-free burns, and a matte, logo-free surface to do all your scribblings or light scribing on. I think for the money these are probably my new favorite. And I burn A LOT of discs.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Easy to order, prompt delivery, good follow up.
By on 02/08/2011
One of the containers was broken but the disk are fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By on 02/08/2011
Looks clean, quick delivery, no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product-good price-quick delivery
By on 02/06/2011
The DVD-printables were exactly as advertised. They are a fair price. The ordering and delivery couldn't be easier.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well priced and very fast delivery
By on 02/06/2011
Very good product with no problems on usage. Like the free shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Great Great
By on 02/03/2011
First I would like to say 'THANK YOU'. My order arrived sooner than expected. 2 days earlier than when expected. Then DVD's work great. Your prices were better then anywhere else!!! I will continue to do business with you and have told EVERYONE I know how great you are. Job well done.