Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)
Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)
Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)
Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)
Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)
Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)

Review of Philips DVD+R Duplication Grade White Inkjet Hub Printable 16X Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4I6B00M/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 212 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$34.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (14%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cannot think of anyway to improve. Completely satisfied.
By on 03/02/2014
Very fast access to previous orders. Very timely delivery. Very reasonable price.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
always reliable
By on 03/02/2014
great quality, great disc. always fast delivery.speed and data great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good
By on 02/17/2014
This is the first time I used your DVD's and I haven't had one problem with them, the Price, Shipping and Quality is a thumbs up from my end of the table, Thanks.

Roy
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 02/11/2014
I was not too happy with the discs I previously purchased from Office Depot. Too many of them failed to burn. I have been pleasantly surprised with these Philips DVD+R discs. So far I have burned over 20 of them and have yet to have any fail. Also, the price was excellent. I have more than gotten my money's worth with these discs. I should mention also that these were delivered in less than two days. Now that's service! Thank you SuperMediaStore.com .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Happy with navigation, availability, price and quality, always
By on 02/04/2014
Happy with navigation, availability, price and quality, always at SuperMediaSrore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good dvd's
By on 01/29/2014
I have used these dvd's for a few year now and I have never had a problem with them.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
They burn great, but printing...
By on 01/26/2014
At least a third of the last batch I bought had issues printing, with a smudgy appearance to the surface. Never had any issue with burning them though.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good DVD, works well.
By on 01/25/2014
This DVD has worked 100% of the time. I am very pleased with this DVD.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
didn't love them!
By on 01/12/2014
I only use branded after using these, maybe these should just be used for data.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding quality at the best prices
By on 12/29/2013
Outstanding quality at the best prices - there's nothing else to say...