Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 300 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)

Review of Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 300 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 26 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,187.64
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Charles on 03/09/2014
Great product. Always fast shipping.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good cds except small philips logo
By Leonardo on 02/03/2014
had only one fail in 150 dvds but one thing i notice was that it had a small philips logo on the center of the dvd. Some people would get annoyed when trying to print over.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable product and great service
By Thomas on 09/16/2013
I've ordered these disks before and they have been great. No coasters here. Supermedia had them to me in a couple of days too. Very impressive shipping time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVD
By Dmitriy on 05/18/2013
Great service, great DVD blank
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Nice Discs
By Steve on 04/20/2013
It turns out these are the same MFG/ID that I've been using in a non-printable disc and have had good success in the past with so I was very pleased to now have them in a printable label. Unfortunately they are not glossy or Water Shield but they do OK as a printable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service & pricing!!
By Michael's on 04/02/2013
Great service & pricing!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
NO COASTERS
By ERIC on 03/07/2013
Burned 40 disks and all when well
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Dmitriy on 02/27/2013
Excellent DVD!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excelent product
By Rose on 02/13/2013
highly recommend the product and the company
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love it!
By Reagan on 12/07/2012
Hardly a coaster in the bunch so far! Very happy.