Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)

Review of Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 31 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$135.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service & pricing!!
By on 04/02/2013
Great service & pricing!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
NO COASTERS
By on 03/07/2013
Burned 40 disks and all when well
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/27/2013
Excellent DVD!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excelent product
By on 02/13/2013
highly recommend the product and the company
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love it!
By on 12/07/2012
Hardly a coaster in the bunch so far! Very happy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product!
By on 09/02/2012
I have gone through close to 100 Phillip's DVD's and had no failures. Considering you can find them at half the price of some of the other high quality disks, that makes these a very good deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Item
By on 08/01/2012
I have used these serveal times and have had only 1 bad and that could have been my error.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and timely delivery.
By on 04/26/2012
Item was timely received. Used this brand before and never disappointed. Love free shipping and no taxes.
Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Inferior and defective
By on 04/23/2012
Bought these disks and none work on either of my DVD-DL writers. Complete waste of money. Other branded DL disks record fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality
By on 03/18/2012
I will be back to order