Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)

Review of Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$135.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable product and great service
By on 09/16/2013
I've ordered these disks before and they have been great. No coasters here. Supermedia had them to me in a couple of days too. Very impressive shipping time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent DVD
By on 05/18/2013
Great service, great DVD blank
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Nice Discs
By on 04/20/2013
It turns out these are the same MFG/ID that I've been using in a non-printable disc and have had good success in the past with so I was very pleased to now have them in a printable label. Unfortunately they are not glossy or Water Shield but they do OK as a printable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service & pricing!!
By on 04/02/2013
Great service & pricing!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
NO COASTERS
By on 03/07/2013
Burned 40 disks and all when well
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/27/2013
Excellent DVD!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excelent product
By on 02/13/2013
highly recommend the product and the company
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love it!
By on 12/07/2012
Hardly a coaster in the bunch so far! Very happy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product!
By on 09/02/2012
I have gone through close to 100 Phillip's DVD's and had no failures. Considering you can find them at half the price of some of the other high quality disks, that makes these a very good deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Item
By on 08/01/2012
I have used these serveal times and have had only 1 bad and that could have been my error.