Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)

Review of Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$135.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They get 5s all the way
By on 03/07/2016
I have gone through a couple packs of these with no problems they all worked very well. I do a lot of back ups on movies I own and these have done as good as any.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
I will not buy again!
By on 01/12/2016
Packaging marked 8X, but burns at 4X. Over priced for 4X. They burn fine at 4X, no failures.

A bad buy.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
They're trash. Haven't gotten one to burn successfully in 6 tries.
By on 12/30/2015
Don't waste your money. I'll never buy another Phillips product
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Too many bad burns
By on 01/21/2015
Something like 1/4 of the discs in the pack I received were bad. This burner did not have a problem previously, nor were discs from other manufacturers failing when I tried them instead.
I've had ok experiences with Philips previously, but I think I'll lay off of them for a while in the expectations that things will get fixed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By on 11/10/2014
Great price and fast service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and good quality
By on 11/10/2014
Great price and good quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices and quick delivery!
By on 11/07/2014
SuperMediaStore.com consistently has the lowest prices on blank disks that I've found. They carry a wide variety of brands and the basic shipping is always faster than they say it will be.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality
By on 10/17/2014
good.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only one bad disk so far
By on 09/01/2014
Only one bad disk so far only used 1/4 (25) of the 100 disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The work just fine.
By on 08/26/2014
I have used this in the past and have had no issues. I also plan on using many more in the future.