Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)
Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)
Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)
Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)
Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)
Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)

Review of Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 36 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$38.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 2 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent products and very fast delivery service. Thanks
By on 04/17/2017
I have had several opportunities to obtain your products and have yet to have any negative comments to make. Thank you for being there.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Good
By on 06/10/2016
Never fail.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They get 5s all the way
By on 03/07/2016
I have gone through a couple packs of these with no problems they all worked very well. I do a lot of back ups on movies I own and these have done as good as any.
Quality
5.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
I will not buy again!
By on 01/12/2016
Packaging marked 8X, but burns at 4X. Over priced for 4X. They burn fine at 4X, no failures.

A bad buy.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
1.0
They're trash. Haven't gotten one to burn successfully in 6 tries.
By on 12/30/2015
Don't waste your money. I'll never buy another Phillips product
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Too many bad burns
By on 01/21/2015
Something like 1/4 of the discs in the pack I received were bad. This burner did not have a problem previously, nor were discs from other manufacturers failing when I tried them instead.
I've had ok experiences with Philips previously, but I think I'll lay off of them for a while in the expectations that things will get fixed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By on 11/10/2014
Great price and fast service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and good quality
By on 11/10/2014
Great price and good quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices and quick delivery!
By on 11/07/2014
SuperMediaStore.com consistently has the lowest prices on blank disks that I've found. They carry a wide variety of brands and the basic shipping is always faster than they say it will be.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality
By on 10/17/2014
good.