Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)
Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)
Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)
Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)
Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)
Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)

Review of Philips White Inkjet Printable 8X DVD+R Media Double Layer DL 8.5GB 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8I8B50P/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 25 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$38.99
You Save: 
$4.00 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$34.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $34.99 each!
Buy 2 at $33.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The work just fine.
By Eddie on 08/26/2014
I have used this in the past and have had no issues. I also plan on using many more in the future.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By George on 08/14/2014
good value
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By Vachagan on 08/09/2014
thank you for great product and great service!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast delivery, good value
By Edward on 06/12/2014
Fast delivery, good value
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very solid DVD+R media.
By Jason on 06/05/2014
I'm on my third pack of these and have had ZERO bad disks. Very high quality product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service! great product!
By Vachagan on 05/09/2014
great service! great product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
These perform well, and I'll buy them again.
By Tom on 04/29/2014
I've always considered Verbatim Inkjet-able DVD+R DL 2.4x Singapore disks to be the best and most consistent performers on the market, but I decided to give these a spin after reading other user reviews.

I've burned 20 of them to date at 4x speed, without a coaster yet. Using them, I'm confidently burning faster while saving big over using the Verbatims.

Two caveats keep them from the 5/5 overall rating I give the Verbatim disks, though:
• Inkjet images print not quite as crisp and dense as on Verbatim disks.
• You may find a compatibility issue with your burner. One of my mac's SuperDrives cannot burn these disks…a warning message pops up, stating that the media is incompatible with the drive, yet my other SuperDrives burn them perfectly. All of them burn the Verbatim disks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
NIce Product
By Robert on 04/21/2014
We make wedding videos so reliability is important....sa far.....so good.....Stay away from the cheaper DVDs...nothing but problems!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Good Service
By Jack on 03/26/2014
Great product, good service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Charles on 03/09/2014
Great product. Always fast shipping.