Philips Branded 16X DVD+R Media 400 Pack in Cake Box (DR4S6B00F/17)

Review of Philips Branded 16X DVD+R Media 400 Pack in Cake Box (DR4S6B00F/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 46 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$392.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 05/17/2011
SUPERMEDIA STORES ON LINE GIVE THEIR CUSTOMERS FREE SHIPPING ON A GREAT DEAL OF ITEMS, WHICH CUT DOWN ON ORDERING ITEMS ON LINE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 05/08/2011
quality and service excellent as usual, delivery very fast
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only 1 complaint
By on 03/17/2011
The only complaint I have is the DVD's themselves. The cute logo is less friendly to write on. Not terrible, just not as easy/readable as others I have tried.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order, fast delivery. Just as I hoped.
By on 03/14/2011
I was happy to see I received exactly what I ordered, and at a very competitive price. Now, if I could only get good DVD labels as discounted as the disc's, I would be happy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 02/09/2011
they are great I just wish they had dvd+R on sale the
way they have dvd-R all the time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best priced out there
By on 02/07/2011
I have more success with SuperMediaStore.com than any other supplier for affordability and quality of products..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
2.0
housing frames were broke.
By on 01/24/2011
was an awsome buy, dvds were ok, but the delevery of them wasnt so good.. the housing for the dvds were broken. had a rough ride in shipping.. great buy..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works as expected
By on 01/23/2011
i've had no problems with these DVD's
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service and great price!
By on 12/21/2010
Received my order in a very timely manner and am pleased with the price and quality of the product.
Quality
3.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great product!
By on 09/26/2010
Great and simple product. Exactly what we were looking for and works great on both machines.