Philips Branded 16X DVD+R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4S6B00F/17)

Review of Philips Branded 16X DVD+R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4S6B00F/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$102.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By Hank on 07/13/2011
This is a quality product at a great price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked great!
By Stephen on 06/19/2011
Good quality at a great price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Phillips 16X DVD-R blank
By Judy on 06/15/2011
Product came promptly but the package was damaged. Not sure how many DVD's will work but so far the first 40 are fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy
By Milovan on 05/19/2011
Exelent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By MARY R on 05/17/2011
SUPERMEDIA STORES ON LINE GIVE THEIR CUSTOMERS FREE SHIPPING ON A GREAT DEAL OF ITEMS, WHICH CUT DOWN ON ORDERING ITEMS ON LINE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Keith on 05/08/2011
quality and service excellent as usual, delivery very fast
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only 1 complaint
By Cleve on 03/17/2011
The only complaint I have is the DVD's themselves. The cute logo is less friendly to write on. Not terrible, just not as easy/readable as others I have tried.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order, fast delivery. Just as I hoped.
By John on 03/14/2011
I was happy to see I received exactly what I ordered, and at a very competitive price. Now, if I could only get good DVD labels as discounted as the disc's, I would be happy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By patricia on 02/09/2011
they are great I just wish they had dvd+R on sale the
way they have dvd-R all the time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best priced out there
By Mikhail on 02/07/2011
I have more success with SuperMediaStore.com than any other supplier for affordability and quality of products..