Philips Branded 16X DVD+R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4S6B00F/17)

Review of Philips Branded 16X DVD+R Media 200 Pack in Cake Box (DR4S6B00F/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 40 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$102.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By patricia on 03/24/2014
This is a very good product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
disc ok BUT
By JAMES on 02/16/2014
when I checked on My order it said it had been delivered so I sent a email telling company it had not. the reply said to check invoice since fedex said they had delivered it. what invoice!
I felt like they should have said they would check into it not that so My first order here is My last!!
I did receive My order and I have used these disc before from the $tree with no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By andrew on 01/12/2014
always use branded. I order enough so as not to have to pay S/H
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
trsted brand!
By andrew on 01/12/2014
I always get this Phillips brand of dvd+r. I trust that they will work with all the different dvd players that we have in the house. I have tried the other Phillips unbranded and they don't work as well for me as these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Stuff - Quick Delivery.
By James on 11/24/2013
Good discs, quick delivery. Third or fourth order with this company.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, great discs
By on 11/15/2013
Good Prices, pretty quick shipping and discs were packaged really well, no breakage of the cake boxes at all. The discs themselves have been great. Haven't had problems like with some other brands. Very happy with my order from start to finish.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice packaging.
By James on 10/13/2013
None of the cakeboxes were broken
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By patricia on 10/02/2013
these have been great no problems at all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very nice disc
By on 08/26/2013
never a failure
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent in all ways!
By on 08/25/2013
I am completely satisfied with your product prices and delivery policies. Delivery has always been extremely rapid, and packaging has been excellent as well. Also, the performance of this product is excellent. This media has performed well in all situations, in all brands of dvd recorders which I have used. Thank you for your excellent work!