Philips Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4S6B00F/17)
Philips Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4S6B00F/17)

Review of Philips Branded 16X DVD+R Media 100 Pack in Cake Box (DR4S6B00F/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 48 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$29.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$24.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $24.99 each!
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Buy 6 at $22.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Phillips 16X DVD-R blank
By on 06/15/2011
Product came promptly but the package was damaged. Not sure how many DVD's will work but so far the first 40 are fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy
By on 05/19/2011
Exelent
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 05/17/2011
SUPERMEDIA STORES ON LINE GIVE THEIR CUSTOMERS FREE SHIPPING ON A GREAT DEAL OF ITEMS, WHICH CUT DOWN ON ORDERING ITEMS ON LINE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 05/08/2011
quality and service excellent as usual, delivery very fast
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only 1 complaint
By on 03/17/2011
The only complaint I have is the DVD's themselves. The cute logo is less friendly to write on. Not terrible, just not as easy/readable as others I have tried.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order, fast delivery. Just as I hoped.
By on 03/14/2011
I was happy to see I received exactly what I ordered, and at a very competitive price. Now, if I could only get good DVD labels as discounted as the disc's, I would be happy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 02/09/2011
they are great I just wish they had dvd+R on sale the
way they have dvd-R all the time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best priced out there
By on 02/07/2011
I have more success with SuperMediaStore.com than any other supplier for affordability and quality of products..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
2.0
housing frames were broke.
By on 01/24/2011
was an awsome buy, dvds were ok, but the delevery of them wasnt so good.. the housing for the dvds were broken. had a rough ride in shipping.. great buy..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works as expected
By on 01/23/2011
i've had no problems with these DVD's