Philips Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 300 Pack in Cake Box (DR8S8B50F/17)

Review of Philips Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 300 Pack in Cake Box (DR8S8B50F/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 36 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,115.64
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price!!
By on 07/13/2013
All have burned so far without any errors!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Double Layer DVD
By on 03/29/2013
Wow, are these large capacity DVDs hard to find. SuperMedia has a nice selection at pretty reasonable prices. They are easy to order and arrive in a very timely manner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality @ Excellent Price
By on 12/23/2012
I've been using this particular brand and type of DVD+R/DL for a long time. I have rarely, if ever, had a dud in the pack. All 50 disks perform their job. Printing on these disks produces excellent images. The price paid was among the lowest prices I've paid for these disks and delivery was prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good.
By on 12/14/2012
I have not had an issue with burning a DVD with this media. No media errors on play back. So far so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By on 08/01/2011
As I expected...good stuff
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price even better product.
By on 07/03/2011
I have tried many DL products to store music,and other stuff this product has been the best I've found as of today. The shipping is always fast as well. I would recommend this product to others.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Doesn't work for me
By on 05/07/2011
Can't tell you why but I can't get any of these discs to burn for me. I have a mac pro and I'm using Toast Titanium to burn. Even when I pop one of them in the drive the system doesn't recognize it and spits it out. I've had great results with RiData discs and it's puzzling why these don't work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item as described fast shipping.
By on 04/11/2011
good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product.....Best I have used!!!!
By on 03/09/2011
These double layered dvd's are great!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
The Best DL DVDs I have ever purchased
By on 02/15/2011
I came to SupermediaStore to buy this brand because they had the best price on these discs. I have multiple recording platforms at home, desktops, laptops, and DVRs and they LOVE these Phillips DL DVDs. I have tried many other brands, and none of them offer the right once, right always dependability these do.

I should explain the delivery was great from the store. My only issue was, FedEx delivered my package next door, so it took me an extra 2 days to get my delivery.