Philips Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8S8B50F/17)
Philips Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8S8B50F/17)

Review of Philips Branded DVD+R DL 8X 8.5GB Double Layer Media 50 Pack in Cake Box (DR8S8B50F/17)


Overall Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 28 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$39.99
You Save: 
$6.00 (15%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.99 each!
Buy 2 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 6 at $30.99 each!
Ships Free
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reasonable price, quick delivery
By Glenn on 04/20/2014
No complaints here.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product Good price
By Karen on 02/16/2014
I've been using these disks for my students and troops.
Handles multi-media and office apps quite well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price!!
By Howard on 07/13/2013
All have burned so far without any errors!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Double Layer DVD
By Naomi on 03/29/2013
Wow, are these large capacity DVDs hard to find. SuperMedia has a nice selection at pretty reasonable prices. They are easy to order and arrive in a very timely manner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Quality @ Excellent Price
By Peter on 12/23/2012
I've been using this particular brand and type of DVD+R/DL for a long time. I have rarely, if ever, had a dud in the pack. All 50 disks perform their job. Printing on these disks produces excellent images. The price paid was among the lowest prices I've paid for these disks and delivery was prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good.
By Michael L Eller on 12/14/2012
I have not had an issue with burning a DVD with this media. No media errors on play back. So far so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality
By Don on 08/01/2011
As I expected...good stuff
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price even better product.
By Julie on 07/03/2011
I have tried many DL products to store music,and other stuff this product has been the best I've found as of today. The shipping is always fast as well. I would recommend this product to others.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Doesn't work for me
By Roman on 05/07/2011
Can't tell you why but I can't get any of these discs to burn for me. I have a mac pro and I'm using Toast Titanium to burn. Even when I pop one of them in the drive the system doesn't recognize it and spits it out. I've had great results with RiData discs and it's puzzling why these don't work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item as described fast shipping.
By matthew on 04/11/2011
good product